Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Black Simulated Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. I receive a compliment. Had to purchase another one for a friend.

    Read More
    jaceperry June 21, 2013
  • TIme go slow
    Verified Purchase

    the watch was going well the first week but then it slows down by one hour and the next few week, it slows down by 4 hours. Its disappointed.

    Read More
    annguyen November 9, 2012
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Parts of the watch are stationary images that don't work.

    Read More
    rock813 June 17, 2012
  • This watch look great! better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his gift. He also recieves a lot of compliments on this watch.

    Read More
    joypeacelove March 6, 2012
  • This Watch is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    First off this watch arrived very quickly, less than two days after the purchase. The watch was exactly like the picture on the website. It is gorgeous, and really shines, the look is stunning and very pleasing to the eye. I bought it for my husband, and I was a little concerned, as I buy him much more expensive watches every holiday season. This watch easily compared to the more expensive Kenneth Cole, and Tommy Bahama watches I have given him in the past. I would definitely recommend this watch to others. Thanks Overstock :-)

    Read More
    lbulliner December 26, 2011
  • Dave's Review
    Verified Purchase

    Have had to reset the time once so far; since then watch has been okay. I'm not expecting much for $$$, so I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    rebootdave November 19, 2011
  • perfect gifts
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift which I got big recognition for getting. Thanks. . .

    Read More
    tymmi1 August 3, 2011
  • great fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable stylish fashion watch goes with most any atire attracts attention got lots of complents

    Read More
    437677 June 14, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has the big sporty look with a nice band. I have received many compliments! Great for the price for sure.

    Read More
    bmb3101 November 7, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    dont expect top of the line product, but fair enough for the price i paid, after all you get what you pay for

    Read More
    tishrin March 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Milind P. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links