Sale $25.07

MSRP: $37.99

Save $12.92 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Time Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the watch. It has good looks, good weight and seems to work very well!

    Read More
    Edward W. March 13, 2015
  • My boyfriend loves this
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this watch. The only downside is that it doesn't come in a nice box.

    Read More
    TIFFANY J. March 1, 2015
  • shawn
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and a quality time piece

    Read More
    shawn e. February 12, 2015
  • Bro. 88
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this watch as a present to my brother for Christmas, and he's already asking me for another watch I purchased from "Overstock". WOW!!!! the nerve of some people LOL.

    Read More
    bro88 January 30, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Black Leather Strap Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price. The leather band looks a little cheap...I do not think it's real leather...will see how it holds up.

    Read More
    kellymarieah January 5, 2015
  • men's geneva watch
    Verified Purchase

    The receiver of this Christmas gift was very happy with it! I would purchase another watch this way.

    Read More
    sandy January 2, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum Men's Black Leather Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for an in-law and they love it!!! The numbers are large enough to see at night. The value and price was great. Thanks, it was a great gift.

    Read More
    Foster December 31, 2014
  • nice bu large
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is nice but very large not for a mature man.

    Read More
    pitter2 December 29, 2014
  • Bold styling and accurate time.
    Verified Purchase

    I covered many sites and none had a watch with as bold styling and great value.

    Read More
    Calvin T December 11, 2014
  • Cheap and deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    Parts of the leather strap were glued together. The glue failed after about a month use. The buckle is not attached to the strap now. Cheap and deceptive.

    Read More
    L Robins October 23, 2014
  • looks nice but not really.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good on the website, but in person it looks cheap and the band already broke.

    Read More
    franklinjarman October 11, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it! A little small but good!

    Read More
    shaybay218 September 24, 2014
  • fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fun watch. The Chronograph dials are not functional but I would never use them anyway. I saw a similar leather band only for sale for twice the price of this whole watch.

    Read More
    doireallyneedit September 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great. It is more than I expected. The quality is outstanding. I get a lot of compliments on it

    Read More
    nanntgoat August 21, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch wished the face was black sort of hard to see time with the white and silver face but is a great piece

    Read More
    lonnielee16 August 2, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH EVERY BODY ESPECIALLY THE MEN WANTED TO KNOW WHERE I GOT THIS WATCH FROM . THANK YOU SO MUCH !

    Read More
    orange21 July 24, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking , cant wait to give my husband for his birthday. I know he will love it too. Thanks

    Read More
    kerthy February 20, 2014
  • styling baby
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband received so many compliments on this watch

    Read More
    ryhtum February 18, 2014
  • not stratch proof
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of this watch looked great on my husband for about an hour but the face of the watch was scratched within an hour. They should have put some kind of coating or better glass on the face of the watch.

    Read More
    applemartini1981 February 17, 2014
  • Eye catching Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I purchased this watch I have been stopped by several people who love the unique look of the timepiece. A very needed purchase to my watch collection.

    Read More
    redpenn February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links