Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's Alabama Crimson Tide Link Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Looking But...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my boyfriend - a huge Bama fan and a watch aficionado. It has a nice weight to it, but after about 9 months of wearing it occasionally, the metal is not turning but deteriorating. The Geneva brand is commonly found at *** so it's obviously Chinese-made, which doesn't always mean the quality is bad, but in this case, it's not worth the price.

    Read More
    Maegan B. December 29, 2016
  • Alabama watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price bought it for my son in law for Christmas

    Read More
    drob1962 January 18, 2016
  • ms lorrie
    Verified Purchase

    my son is an avid BAMA fan and really liked this watch

    Read More
    mslorrie November 5, 2015
  • Brenda R
    Verified Purchase

    The watch band is to bright, looks fake. I bought two. One for my husband and one for my son. My son loves his but my husband does not like the band. Too shiny.

    Read More
    Brenda R. June 27, 2015
  • I got a deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got a deal on a beautiful man's watch. It looks great and nice and heavy. Just right for the right man with a nice size face.

    Read More
    Brian D. June 23, 2015
  • For my hubby.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my husband and being a huge Bama fan he loved it. It also keep great time and he like the band but had to have a couple of links removed and my husband is not a small man. He has a normal size wrist.

    Read More
    Nokaysnanny April 21, 2015
  • Collegiate Alabama Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very large in size. Compared to others I've seen, it did not appear to be of the best quality.

    Read More
    bragg1469 January 4, 2015
  • very large watch face
    Verified Purchase

    This product would be good for a man with extremely large hands/ wrists. On an average size person, it swallows the wrist and looks like a boy is wearing his fathers watch.

    Read More
    ca4fsu November 1, 2013
  • This watch was a wonderful gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a wonderful gift. My brother was very happy with his new watch. The quality is very good and I would recommend this website to anyone.

    Read More
    zandersr August 16, 2013
  • My husband loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, heavy, substantial watch for a man.

    Read More
    anniemore May 27, 2012
  • way bigger than an normal mans watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch face to thick which makes watch to bulky. My husband said he liked it but to big and bulky also.Would return but lost paperwork

    Read More
    ladybugg777 May 13, 2012
  • ALABAMA YES! a great way of expression loyal fans
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband and a true ROLL TIDE FAN, he loves it......

    Read More
    2blessedyes March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links