Sale: $27.44

MSRP: $69.99

Save $42.55 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Men's 3-dial World Traveler Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Like the watch just fine.

    Read More
    Max L S. June 11, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be better,oh well.

    Read More
    jon bledsoe b. May 29, 2017
  • Nice watch, lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Charles M. December 20, 2016
  • Junior
    Verified Purchase

    This unique time piece gets many "ooh let me see, and where did you buy that" .... Thanks

    Read More
    tibbits43 October 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Looks great. Getting complements. Cool

    Read More
    tracy s. September 10, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    band is a little stiff, but it is great having 3 times zones with two kids in college on opposite sides of the US

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 June 2, 2016
  • Gee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch would recommend to anyone that wants a stylish watch

    Read More
    Jimmy T. May 1, 2016
  • pamiekhouzami
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, unique. Great fit

    Read More
    pamiekhouzami March 4, 2016
  • Cool Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This time, (pun intended) I got it right!!! I was shopping for a multi-time zone watch for a European vacation that I had been planning for over 3 years. This was the ultimate watch! All three time zone options are functional. No fancy bells and whistles like alarms or illuminating dial

    Read More
    sacboi2000 February 10, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Band falls apart easily and cannot find replacement

    Read More
    Raymond H L. January 29, 2016
  • A very very nice gentieman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch 4 the money would buy again???

    Read More
    waawaa48 January 23, 2016
  • Kemayo
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive item with great.

    Read More
    Kemo F. January 21, 2016
  • patrice
    Verified Purchase

    My brother love this watch

    Read More
    Milver A. January 18, 2016
  • Time will tell
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch big face I love it!

    Read More
    Sean December 25, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is just so bad.

    Read More
    goddessm December 24, 2015
  • Geneva 3-dial world traveller watch
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought 4 of these. Tghey were used by my SiS/BiL on their round-the-world trip in 2013.

    Read More
    Barry G. December 21, 2015
  • Michael M
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome watch to look at. I prefer digital styles because they are easier to read but this is beautiful especially because of the tri-color face.

    Read More
    Michael M. December 8, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it such a neat watch

    Read More
    kim b. November 25, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't recommend or wear. Gave it away.

    Read More
    hitman694 October 30, 2015
  • Doeboy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch 4 or 5 years ago and I still have it but the band sucks it broke and it is really hard to find one that fits the watch other than that it is a very awesome watch.

    Read More
    john t. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links