Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Marcasite Oval Face Women's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on - Easy off; fits great; and so far no tarnish.

    Read More
    Nicole C. November 2, 2016
  • Ok watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but the band has raised metal bumps that catch on everything. I did file it down which helped.

    Read More
    juliehelena October 5, 2016
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    I do not call my wrist big but I had to stretch this out so it would not pinch my wrist. I was afraid that I would break it. It is very pretty and keeps good time.

    Read More
    Sharon D. September 18, 2016
  • J. Sands
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my sister. She loves it!

    Read More
    Judith S. August 17, 2016
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had it for a few days, so I cant vouch for how ong it will last, but it's even more attractive than the photos

    Read More
    frugalthrift August 2, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Truely love the look of this watch. I can wear it with everything it is not too dressy for jeans but dressy enough for evening wear. Very glad I chose this watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser113385 July 10, 2016
  • beautiful, elegant vintage looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, elegant vintage looking piece!

    Read More
    MARY D. June 7, 2016
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty watch, and it keeps time real well.

    Read More
    AJA May 12, 2016
  • Marcasite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love the vintage look and sparkle.

    Read More
    OstkUser130678 May 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with it. Looks very nice. I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Mary A. April 20, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small wrist, and it fit well.

    Read More
    judianna March 22, 2016
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer said, this is way too small for an adult. I have small wrists and I can wear it, but its too tight so I rarely do.

    Read More
    noodles4 March 16, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is so cute the only this is its a little tight and makes marks in my skin.

    Read More
    lori smith March 15, 2016
  • frannieannie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a vintage styled watch that looks very authentic. It also reminds me of a Spanish styled watch due to the ornate styling. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Anna P. February 23, 2016
  • Dressy cuff watch
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this whenever my outfit and occasion call for special jewelry. It was inexpensive, but looks good with diamonds!

    Read More
    pearl1411 February 10, 2016
  • Rather tacky
    Verified Purchase

    What else can I say? It is tacky!

    Read More
    amberpep January 27, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps great time and has an easy to attach cuff bracelet.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. December 30, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as a gift and the person loved it!

    Read More
    destined2win December 27, 2015
  • Had No Idea
    Verified Purchase

    My old expensive watch broke, so I wanted something that looked like a bracelet to wear with nice clothes that wasn't too expensive. I had no idea, but I got soo many compliments on this one. Everyone wants to know where I got it and tells me how nice it looks.

    Read More
    allyoop256 December 11, 2015
  • lj
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble seeing the "hands" as they are not dark and the light reflects on them

    Read More
    lonamarie1 November 13, 2015
Sponsored Links