Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Heart Link Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ruth, Washington, DC
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but cheap quality. I couldn't fasten the watch shut on my wrist after a couple of weeks because the fastener fell apart.

    Read More
    prestora August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks very expensive, I have received many compliments . I just love it!!

    Read More
    donnad1962 April 1, 2014
  • NO
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within a week I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    aikengirl January 2, 2014
  • At first glance, this watch looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Once I got over the cheap look, this because my favorite watch to wear. It was dainty enough and really felt and looked more like a bracelet than a watch. Unfortunately, it broke within 2 months of receiving it as a gift. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ltjqmom July 25, 2013
  • Shiny fun watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great fun to wear. It wears well by staying around my wrist area which makes it easy to see the time. It cleans of nicely if I get gook on it. I have just had fun wearing it. It does require light to put on and take off. The toggle is impossible to work by touch alone (well... at least for me)

    Read More
    ivytrellace April 18, 2013
  • wife loved it. nothing else to say.
    Verified Purchase

    when wife is happy, everyone else in the home is happy

    Read More
    bamabill March 29, 2013
  • Happy custumer
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped real fast arrived real quick I am so very happy will be back

    Read More
    pattiedevoe March 16, 2013
  • really nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i like it, it is what i was looking for. Very shiny, and what the lady was lookin for

    Read More
    acater1 December 20, 2012
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the silver heart watch. I had one before and lost it. I was soo glad to find it again, so I ordered it right away.. IIt is lots of fun.

    Read More
    suehaines September 21, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It goes with everything and has outlasted expensive watches I have purchased in the past

    Read More
    Lori916 March 12, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping of this product was super fast. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to fit it as I am a larger woman, but it fits like a charm. It's beautiful for the price, and wears like a bracelet & watch. I just love it, thanks for being so fast and affordable Overstock!

    Read More
    ttiffany0036 January 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous watch!
    Verified Purchase

    For wearing this watch every day, the sturdiness is pretty good. As I stated above in quality, I just had a minor issue with the toggle, but it can easily be corrected. Functionality and design is definitely there. Bracelet watches are the only type I buy, so I was very fortunate to find this inexpensive and stylish watch.

    Read More
    gr8rishe04 January 3, 2012
  • Cute Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase! It is by no means the highest quality watch, but it's good quality for what you pay for. It is very easy to tell the time, and it keeps time accurately. The only complaint I would have is that the watch is a little loose for my small wrist, but it stays on well.

    Read More
    caz316 September 17, 2011
  • Did not meet my expectation :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I open the box. It looks cheap :( I was actually planning to use it as a gift but I changed my mind. It's not an item that I will be proud to give as a gift.

    Read More
    ladyarbim21 September 1, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is average, it looks kind of cheap but it's ok for everyday use. The only reason I bought it was because I had a few dollars left on a gift card so I had to use it. For the money I guess you really can't expect too much. The only plus is that I can see the numbers clearly. Overstock does a good job, great customer service, fast delivery. Thank You.

    Read More
    lovetoshop57 November 30, 2010
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer at the site -- got a "hot tip" from a friend. I have been searching high and low for an inexpensive bangle/bracelet type watch -- I have a thing about watch bands sticking to my wrist. Could NOT be happier with my purchase. Love the watch -- nice big face for my 50-something eyes! -- and the heart shapes on the band are eye grabbing. Have had many compliments, so I would definitely recommend this particular brand. Thanks!

    Read More
    mgrashoff September 7, 2010
  • pattytn
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously owned a Geneva bracelet watch and was thrilled to find a nice selection of them on Overstock.com! It's a great value for the price and everytime I wear it, people comment on how pretty it is!

    Read More
    pattytn April 25, 2010
  • Love this Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed wearing this watch since I received it. I didn't think I would wear it every day as I have other watches but it is comfortable and I love the face. It is easy to see the time on the face and so easy to put on and take off. It is truly like wearing a nice bracelet. I love the heart design of the links too. The price was super. I would say I'm a very happy and satisfied customer!

    Read More
    sandee66 April 21, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch at a great price. The band comes so you can choose what size you want to wear it and since I have a small wrist it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    sgcbarrett March 3, 2010
  • 100% fun
    Verified Purchase

    100% fun...Cute watch. I love watches and hearts, so this is a great piece for me.

    Read More
    calamb December 25, 2009
Sponsored Links