Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Day/Date Men's Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dr Christopher ********
    Verified Purchase

    Good for about three years

    Read More
    Christopher M. March 24, 2016
  • Excellent Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my husband, he loves it, highly recommend!

    Read More
    elite777pg March 1, 2016
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    When trying to set the time/date the stem broke off. But because I really liked the watch it was exactly what my brother wanted and it was a gift for him I ordered another. The second one wasn't any better. I couldn't set the date and there are no instructions included.

    Read More
    zeecal June 12, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Band was way to small counld.t us gave away, why garbage is garbage why do I have to write so many words to say something is junk

    Read More
    robertholman April 29, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the price. Doesn't feel like a Rolex in your hand but looks great, and keeps time to the second. I was looking for a nice-looking, cheap watch that worked; this watch is perfect.

    Read More
    henrysun January 17, 2013
  • Poor Quality didnt run
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was of poor quality the band was made for the Chinese you could not adjust it larger it was adjustable but no adjustment was left in the band.

    Read More
    mjv44 November 27, 2012
  • wrong dates
    Verified Purchase

    The watch had Sunday Several times... Other than that prettey decent looking watch.

    Read More
    lareine01 August 7, 2012
  • DISAPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE BATTERY IN THE WATCH WAS DEAD. I HAD TO BUY A NEW BATTERY FOR. $, PLUS TAX. IF I WASNT IN A HURRY TO NEED A WATCH I WOULD OF RETURNED.DONT KNOW ANY COMPANY TO SELL A WATCH LIKE THAT.

    Read More
    kauai2 July 13, 2012
  • Excellent value!

    I get distressed when I see reviews that are so negative. Firstly, people shop and buy things from Overstock so that they can find a bargain or look-alike product. The Geneva Watch Company does just that... low price with high-end look. I collect inexpensive watches the way some people buy inexpensive wine. Most of the time I choose wisely. This particular series of Presidential Style watches is Classic. You get the look and reasonable quality. I have yet to have a single problem with Geneva. I set my time to the exact second as my computer and I will be totally honest to say that all of my Geneva pieces keep very dead-on time. Hey! They are not $** watches. Go figure. I am a very satisfied customer with Geneva.

    Read More
    eldercool June 8, 2012
  • Geneva Platinum day/Date Mens Fashion Watch
    Verified Purchase

    sent it back because of the way it looked and the watch did not work

    Read More
    beautiful829127 March 6, 2012
  • HIS EYECANDY
    Verified Purchase

    I GAVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS AND HE FELL IN LOVE INSTANTLY I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT OR GET IT FOR YOURSELF....ITS A GREAT BUY...

    Read More
    pinksugar55 December 29, 2011
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    A complete peace of crap, it's not even worth his cheap price, you can get with the same money a good watch at XXXX or XXXXX, non even after 24 hours it was already loosing more than 15 minutes, and now I have to pay to send it back !

    Read More
    ulala121 December 22, 2011
  • PURE JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is pure junk. The battery was dead and the date on the watch would not change. The only good thing about the watch was the watch band. It fit great.

    Read More
    deano12 July 28, 2011
  • GREAT

    Watch looks great, just as pictured and it fits perfects

    Read More
    tmbird April 12, 2011
  • Rolex Replica Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch with Japan movement and it really copies a Rolex watch in some ways! Thanks!

    Read More
    attilio1911 April 6, 2011
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive watch, this one is a pretty goo choice. It has day/date and an easy to read face. So far, I like it an I have gotten compliments on it.

    Read More
    bobevanskc January 10, 2011
  • Good Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks expensive, but thankfully it isn't. It was given as a gift to my 23yr old son. He was pleased to receive it. Will wear it when going out and for dressy occassions.

    Read More
    tigger56 January 4, 2011
  • FAke
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks really fake...the watch looks disgusting.

    Read More
    annonymous122 December 21, 2010
  • Ok watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my brother as a gift. I liked it when i saw it but 8 months later when i saw it again, i regretted ever buying the GOLD one....he band was patchy, a mixed of siver and gold coz the gold was fading. I felt so embarrassed to have bought my brother such a watch so i promised i will buy him another gold watch and this time the real gold. Othewise will recommend it to a friend only if they r interesed in buying a silver one.

    Read More
    nerfi July 19, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very nice watch ppl adimires alot...every where i go people's ask me where did i got it from then i say overstock.

    Read More
    jimkayy July 6, 2010