Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Cubic Zirconia Accented Silicone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Well designed

    Read More
    shelby c. July 4, 2017
  • CZ accented silicone watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, not too big of a watch face, very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    luv2shop01 March 21, 2017
  • inexpensive luxury...
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one, great for working out and exercising because it's rubber.

    Read More
    fashuntoo December 26, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered two of these watches at the same time. One didn't work upon arrival, the other stopped working within 2 weeks. Junk !

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 12, 2016
  • fun watches
    Verified Purchase

    These are great watches. They look nice and you can have many different colors to wear with clothes. They tell good time and nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    lappalnut January 19, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    too bulky on the underside where it latches so I had to return them.

    Read More
    robertalynn January 6, 2016
  • mvz
    Verified Purchase

    Just took it out of the package this morning. Set the time.... and it keeps stopping... 3 hours after opening the box I have reset the time 4 times... What good is a watch that does not keep time? Looks Cute but does not work.

    Read More
    Marilyn v. December 10, 2015
  • Skye
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely designed and keeps ticking.

    Read More
    Francy October 10, 2015
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have this watch in just about all of the colors that it comes in. It is comfortable, and your wrist will not sweat when the weather is warm.

    Read More
    atlantashopper101 March 31, 2015
  • Geneva Platinum CZ Accented Silicone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love these watches! Bought one in every color. Good name brand, works well, very affordable not to mention the quick shipping. I received the watches the day after I ordered them!

    Read More
    mollydots August 16, 2014
  • not so well made
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this watch when I first got it. It looked nice and was comfortable. However, it broke after about an hour. The band was very flimsy and split right next to the pin.

    Read More
    kvanfoss August 2, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a lot of bling. Would like for it to be weigh less or maybe be smaller other then that it seems to keep good time.

    Read More
    425sunshines March 31, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It goes with everything and is lightweight and comfortable to wear. This watch is very easy to read, while stylish and pretty at the same time. I am considering ordering in another color, as it is an affordable, practical watch.

    Read More
    12true March 21, 2013
  • Fun little watch
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun little watches I bought a few of them in different colors. They last quite a long time too, I bang them around and they keep ticking.

    Read More
    koobcam0 December 21, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch--just as expected. Have purchased the same brand from a department store for more money.

    Read More
    tmmax November 10, 2012
  • Watches galore
    Verified Purchase

    these are not expensive but work well, comforatable and fashionable. I am hard on watches and these can take it.

    Read More
    ct48 July 8, 2012
  • WHAT A GREAT WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    Being a lady of above average size I needed a watch to fit. I searched this site and many others on a mission to find one that looks good, fits and wont irritate me. This watch is great!

    Read More
    1978sno June 23, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase came on time and carefully packaged. I have a small wrist and this watch fit perfectly. I didn't have to have it resized. I love these watches so much that I have 10 different colors. It is so comfortable that you don't feel you are wearing a watch. I am very happy with this purchase. It keeps great time and the price was GREAT!

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • Great watches
    Verified Purchase

    I love these watches, i have them in lots of colors I like the smaller size the best. These are great and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    moni803 October 5, 2011
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift for the holidays. Daughter likes it.

    Read More
    shopforfun1 June 8, 2011