Sale $27.74

Was: $36.99

Save $9.25 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Convex Marcasite Women's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It fits nice on my medium size wrist. I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    2irisheyes September 6, 2017
  • greeneyedfiesty
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a silver cuff watch that I like. The Marcasite accents sealed the purchase. The watch keeps perfect time and is easy to put on and take off. No more fighting with straps, tiny holes and pin. It is an all occasion watch so the constant changing is eliminated. The one thing I would appreciate are extra batteries or voltage and size of battery. That would help market the watch and make the special deal more appealing.

    Read More
    greeneyedfiesty August 17, 2017
  • Lovely accessory.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful antique looking watch and continues to work great.

    Read More
    maria b. May 2, 2017
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got many compliments. Battery did not last long.

    Read More
    Joanne M. September 12, 2016
  • Geneva Platinum watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. She loved it.

    Read More
    peacevalley August 13, 2016
  • Keeps time
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side, and I have very small wrists, but is pretty and keeps time well

    Read More
    Stephanie P. July 31, 2016
  • patty c.
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant and easy to read numbers

    Read More
    OstkUser328664 July 21, 2016
  • Claud1221
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive look...very beautiful

    Read More
    Claudia M. June 13, 2016
  • Lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    Its too small for me but my daughter wears it with pleasure.

    Read More
    Tatiana O. February 3, 2016
  • Get many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear this pretty watch and generally get a complement each time I do. Great buy and keeps good time.

    Read More
    bggal278 January 27, 2016
  • owner/gifter
    Verified Purchase

    beautifull, fragile and not very comfortable

    Read More
    angela b. January 24, 2016
  • Not a Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This timepiece was not a quality item. With the price being low I didn't expect the highest quality, but the cut out designs are jagged and look cheap. It keeps time, so I am keeping it....just not a showpiece.

    Read More
    ostockho December 29, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ages ago and I still wear. (2-3 years) I've always gotten compliments on it. Looks much more expensive than its cost. Just needs a new battery about once a year.

    Read More
    empressjay December 20, 2015
  • Very antique look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for cost. I did find bracelet tight. I have a medium size wrist and just fits. Not good for large wrists

    Read More
    Joanne I. December 18, 2015
  • Sharon, new York
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy lots of compliments-love the vintage look

    Read More
    amaris1 November 25, 2015
  • bad choice on my part
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for my wrist-gave to a neighbor.

    Read More
    Audrey K. August 5, 2015
  • RenOne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price. Band separated under norma use.

    Read More
    David K. June 18, 2015
  • For a SMALL wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't return, costs too much for return shipping

    Read More
    lynnintexas May 24, 2015
  • Professor Akinsanmi
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to reorder. Very satisfactory.

    Read More
    drakinsanmi May 5, 2015
  • Bear Hugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch. I had lost my first one so ordered another. The Marcasite is so pretty and detail is pretty. It does fit a small wrist, but I love that it fits like a bracelet with no clasp. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Bear Hugs March 6, 2015