Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Convex Marcasite Women's Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely accessory.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful antique looking watch and continues to work great.

    Read More
    maria b. May 2, 2017
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got many compliments. Battery did not last long.

    Read More
    Joanne M. September 12, 2016
  • Geneva Platinum watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. She loved it.

    Read More
    peacevalley August 13, 2016
  • Keeps time
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the small side, and I have very small wrists, but is pretty and keeps time well

    Read More
    Stephanie P. July 31, 2016
  • patty c.
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant and easy to read numbers

    Read More
    OstkUser328664 July 21, 2016
  • Claud1221
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive look...very beautiful

    Read More
    Claudia M. June 13, 2016
  • Lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    Its too small for me but my daughter wears it with pleasure.

    Read More
    Tatiana O. February 3, 2016
  • Get many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear this pretty watch and generally get a complement each time I do. Great buy and keeps good time.

    Read More
    bggal278 January 27, 2016
  • owner/gifter
    Verified Purchase

    beautifull, fragile and not very comfortable

    Read More
    angela b. January 24, 2016
  • Not a Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This timepiece was not a quality item. With the price being low I didn't expect the highest quality, but the cut out designs are jagged and look cheap. It keeps time, so I am keeping it....just not a showpiece.

    Read More
    ostockho December 29, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ages ago and I still wear. (2-3 years) I've always gotten compliments on it. Looks much more expensive than its cost. Just needs a new battery about once a year.

    Read More
    empressjay December 20, 2015
  • Very antique look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for cost. I did find bracelet tight. I have a medium size wrist and just fits. Not good for large wrists

    Read More
    Joanne I. December 18, 2015
  • Sharon, new York
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy lots of compliments-love the vintage look

    Read More
    amaris1 November 25, 2015
  • bad choice on my part
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for my wrist-gave to a neighbor.

    Read More
    Audrey K. August 5, 2015
  • RenOne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price. Band separated under norma use.

    Read More
    David K. June 18, 2015
  • For a SMALL wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't return, costs too much for return shipping

    Read More
    lynnintexas May 24, 2015
  • Professor Akinsanmi
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to reorder. Very satisfactory.

    Read More
    drakinsanmi May 5, 2015
  • Bear Hugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch. I had lost my first one so ordered another. The Marcasite is so pretty and detail is pretty. It does fit a small wrist, but I love that it fits like a bracelet with no clasp. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Bear Hugs March 6, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful watch. Easy to put on and take off, accurate, well made, and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    rosamaria1 March 1, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, and nice weight, and fit.

    Read More
    xnannazs March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links