Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Colored White Stitch Bangle Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my most reliable watch. I use it daily.

    Read More
    alaska10 November 3, 2016
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. More pink than fuschia, but that's ok. Still very nice. Very light and comfortable and pretty face. The watch tells accurate time. I'm very happy with this watch.

    Read More
    getmeouttahere October 31, 2013
  • Fun Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch in tourqoise over a year ago from another store. It immediately became my favorite watch. It's easy on and off, cute, stylish, and comes in many fun colors. When I saw that Overstock was carrying these watches, I immediately purchased 2 more in red and pink. For the price, it's a great watch to buy in all your favorite colors and switch out with different outfits. I love it!

    Read More
    jenniferinny July 3, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun, colorful watch and I love it. I have very small wrists and this fits perfectly. Have had lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    mapapa January 26, 2013
  • Great watch wear it all the time.

    This watch is very comfortable, carries great time, and has not faded. I have it almost two years. Great buy will not be disapointed.

    Read More
    socaeve June 18, 2011
  • Really cute & the price is right!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for a friend's birthday. I haven't sent it to her yet, but I know she will love it. It's really stylish, very cute, and looks much more expensive than it is. It looks like it's from a boutique. The only question I have is how long the battery will last - the watch was running when it arrived, and typically things with batteries come with a tiny sheet of plastic under the battery so it's not being wasted. But that's minor. The watch is adorable and I think I'm going to get one for myself. They're just too cute and fun to resist.

    Read More
    muffym December 25, 2007
  • Bangle Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute great watch. I was very pleased with the color and style for the price. I love the large numbers on the watch. Great deal.

    Read More
    niav October 30, 2007
  • didn't like the color
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the color. It was brassier than it appeared in the picture so I didn't keep it.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 3, 2007
  • Bronzy leather
    Verified Purchase

    Really a nice shade of bronze. The brown face is easy to read and the neutral but different color goes with a lot of other colors. Really a cute watch.

    Read More
    sfromde July 29, 2007
  • This is a great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It is pretty, well-made and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    mrsbear100804 July 20, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunryz July 19, 2017
Sponsored Links