Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Platinum Colored Band Fashion Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watches for a great price.

    Read More
    vinosucker51 June 4, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I had the orange watch and another black watch before and love both of them. The black watch from this order has a smaller band and it is tight.

    Read More
    nl2448 December 7, 2015
  • Nice but hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is great, the price is right and I would have given 5 stars but the time is difficult to read as the face is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    pvl11561 November 24, 2015
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap. It wasn't worth the money. Returned and lost half the price to do so. Live and kearn

    Read More
    Thomas E. November 2, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    just what i needed, thank you Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser29313 November 2, 2015
  • Geneva platinum colored ban watch, women (teen)
    Verified Purchase

    OK. She loves pink. Last year's xmas gift.

    Read More
    cecyivie October 7, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it goes with all my outfits and my students think that it looks great

    Read More
    deingirl June 30, 2015
  • Now these are Adorable :) !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pink & the black watch-bangle! I love these! The black watch is a sleek & shiny "bracelet-bangle"- watch that I LOVE to wear by itself w/ no other arm jewelry ( a minimalist dream). This is super pretty & very chic, & can be worn dressed up or down. I like to wear it by itself/ maybe one dainty ring or necklace only. It goes w/ so many different types of outfits from dressy to casual w/ ease. It is functional as a watch & work perfectly, & is a beautiful wide bangle at the same time ( I have small wrist). I also own the Pink Geneva Platinum Watch too, & adore it just the same. I like to wear it by itself & / or with silver bangles. It too is sleek & very chic. They both have wide & bold beautiful faces on them that are a statement all their own! Great throw on & go piece that's fast, functional, & chic! Great no regret purchase!

    Read More
    irishqueen33 April 30, 2015
  • Good Fashion Watches
    Verified Purchase

    My wife enjoys colored watches and really likes this group of three.

    Read More
    lesintx July 24, 2014
  • cute and Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun. I love mine. I wish is came in aqua and in lime. I wish the pink was not sold out when I ordered mine.

    Read More
    lauralei99 May 24, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this item. I actually took a picture of this watch to show how poor is the quality but there is no area to attach a picture. The metal bracelet is covered with a plastic material which just peels off as u use the watch.and because of the plastic material....i developed an allergic reaction to it. The battery lasted only for 3 months. Nice style...poor quality...not worth my money

    Read More
    belle74 May 13, 2013
  • Black colored band fashion watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in this watch. I often order Geneva watches from Overstock.com and they've been really good. This one is not one of my favorites.

    Read More
    c1808 January 24, 2013
  • Fashionable Any Occation Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this style watch as it is comfortable and easy to wear! I like that it was available in several colors, also! The price was reasonable and shipping was fast!

    Read More
    grandmajeanneof9 December 17, 2012
  • nice watch for a young girl or teenager
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a Christmas gift, so I don't know if it will last. It is a cute pink watch for a teenager.

    Read More
    idamaecarr December 1, 2012
  • Shiny, black watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a watch like this and my friend coveted it so frequently I decided to buy one for her. She was thrilled.

    Read More
    ann53 November 18, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the watch was a steal for the price. The sizing was perfect. I have small wrists. That's the reason I wanted a cuff watch. . Products like this is why I love Overstock.com.

    Read More
    tmfield November 15, 2012
  • pretty and fits my narrow wrist
    Verified Purchase

    I love this black watch because it's practical and different, not your usual boring black watch, but not too casual, so it can be worn for work or fun. I especially like that it fits my wrist. Most bracelet watches are too loose

    Read More
    arielviola November 14, 2012
  • watch is nice but the wrist clamp is too small [
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is nice but the wrist clamp is too tight

    Read More
    whome123 November 10, 2012
  • nice except for sharp edge
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived quick, packaged well, looked great BUT it had a very sharp/rough edge on one side of the cuff. i think it was a flaw when made, wasn't filed smooth in that place or else it was dropped & paint chipped off there?? anyway, my skin is very sensitive so i called to return it, there was no problem or delay in the refund either. i will probably buy another watch soon as i've bought before & loved them!

    Read More
    13point October 30, 2012
  • These are better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I bought these watches. I purchases two. I would have gotten the one in orange, but you were out of stock, so I got the black one and the pink one. Both are absolutly beautiful, I ca't wait to wear them. They don't look cheap at all, and they have a nice weight to them. If I see them again I'll purchase more. Also they shipped super fast!

    Read More
    crahlie September 23, 2012
Sponsored Links