Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Men's Two Dial Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch makes it's own statement without me saying a word. I would like to order a second one when it comes available!!!

    Read More
    Roger J. February 7, 2017
  • Unusual watch collector
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves unusual watches is this is one of his favorites.

    Read More
    sgarne January 30, 2017
  • Cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend this. It's cheap in price and cheap in construction. Pay a little more and get you a quality timepiece.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ascetics of the watch it's attractive. However, in dim light reading the dials is problematic.

    Read More
    Andrew F. December 20, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for travelling.

    Read More
    Audrey J. April 22, 2016
  • Peggy S
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my daughter since her husband frequently traveled to Spain on business. beautiful

    Read More
    Mary S. April 19, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe this is a watch for man. I get so many compliments and people are like, "Are you kidding"? This was for a man? When you see it in person, the look and design is less masculine than in the picture. I love it.

    Read More
    KELLY M. March 31, 2016
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I do not know how well it worked because I gave this to a friend who moved to three time zones away. It certainly seemed like a great way to learn the time difference between her new home and previous one.

    Read More
    Guay C. March 22, 2016
  • Love this watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and function at a great price. Wonderful for traveling across time zones. As someone with a smaller than average wrist size, this watch fit and looked perfectly. Have had many complements and even offers from people who wanted to buy it from me!!

    Read More
    randy p. March 16, 2016
  • pamiekhouzami
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT, CLASSY. ..BUYING AN EXTRA. PRICE EXCELLENT. FITS COMFORTABLY.

    Read More
    pamiekhouzami March 4, 2016
  • zekebuck
    Verified Purchase

    very poorly made lasted two weeks

    Read More
    zekeharrisjr February 25, 2016
  • Steve B
    Verified Purchase

    cool watch. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Salvatore M. February 17, 2016
  • Mrs June Jebson
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for ,y grandson and he is thrilled with it, thank you

    Read More
    JuneM J. February 10, 2016
  • Travel watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great for travelers crossing time zones. You always know what time it is at home.

    Read More
    nyri1178 January 26, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't get my eyes off it. Loved it

    Read More
    Purificacion714 M. January 25, 2016
  • Billy
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was not very good quality.

    Read More
    csm09 December 17, 2015
  • james
    Verified Purchase

    love the style and has become one of my favorite watches

    Read More
    James R. November 18, 2015
  • Qu
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is definitely comparable to the inexpensive price ...

    Read More
    Qu November 18, 2015
  • lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely watch but the batteries it came with didnt last very long and of course it needs 2 batteries to work each clock, ended up costing more than the watch!

    Read More
    nikki November 1, 2015
  • nice but a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little shaky but still a good product. I would recommend it

    Read More
    fernando n. July 22, 2015
Sponsored Links