Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Men's Platinum Leather Round Face Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice a little to large good quality

    Read More
    happymama3 December 9, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is a bit bigger than normal so it can and will get attention...not bad as it is always complimentary wanting to know where to purchase. I purchased the white one.

    Read More
    tmmmm February 9, 2013
  • Nice Casual Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Big watches are in style, and this really is BIG! I bought the white one, and it's a nice watch to wear casually. It definitely draws attention.

    Read More
    princewonder1975 October 4, 2011
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice watch, just too big for my son's wrist

    Read More
    douglas123 August 22, 2011
  • Happy I Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband for his birthday. He loves it! It really is a nice looking watch. Especially for the cheap price! The watch looks expensive and the silver diamond background on the face looks nice. Very fashionable too. The face would probably seem big to most people at first, but my husband wears big watches anyway so he loved it. Great purchase!! Would definately recommend to someone who wanted a white watch for summer. Very nice!

    Read More
    kandersen120406 June 8, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i received the watch today, and i was surprised that the watch even looks better than in picture. its a giant watch, i never thought that it would be, but i am very satisfied with. i highly recommend this watch to anyone that likes big watches. its well work of into the details. the watch looks expensive.

    Read More
    tevreden April 28, 2011
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    The face is huge. I mean, I was buying a white watch so I obviously wanted it to be a little flashy, but it looks way too big... and I don't have small wrists. As for quality, you get what you pay for... and you don't pay much. If I could actually wear this without feeling self conscious, I would have to be extra careful when putting it on, so as to not break the cheapy little buckle.

    Read More
    squeens187 September 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sara December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links