Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gems For You Sterling Silver Princess-Cut Peridot Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Modern Peridot Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but stone fell out second time I wore it.

    Read More
    Andrea T. May 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean. You can see directly underneath the stone to the band but unable to clean that area

    Read More
    Janna S. February 24, 2017
  • Love the look and feel of this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The peridot is cut perfectly, and the silver ring fits perfectly. It is nice to wear, with a simple elegance.

    Read More
    theodorae December 23, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little bit dissapointed when I received this ring. I read the other reviews, but I wanted to buy it anyway because it looks so nice online. The sterling silver is nice, I have nothing negative to says about that and I have received complements on this ring, but the silver around the Peridot is too much, I feel it is kind of ugly and it does not look very delicate. However, I am keeping the ring because one is very comfortable and two the color green of the Peridot is pretty. Not to mention that Peridot is a powerful stone ;)

    Read More
    Aurora, CO September 14, 2016
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully designed and well made. love the stone and the sparkle is amazing.

    Read More
    C C. September 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty! It is a great size and weight too!

    Read More
    JEANETTE R. August 27, 2016
  • I purchased because it's my birthstone.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a gorgeous piece. I love it!

    Read More
    Nadia S. June 27, 2016
  • kathe803
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring---is as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Katherine L. April 25, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. The color is deep and dark. The emerald shape sets off the interior of the stone

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Angela R. January 23, 2016
  • Sher
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Gary L. November 7, 2015
  • Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and modern setting for a teenager.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. September 3, 2015
  • crap!
    Verified Purchase

    the metal prongs sliced the ***** out of you when you scratch your face. The stone sits way below the two sides. This ring should cost $

    Read More
    Nikki. S July 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great ring to wear everyday. It isn't as shiny as the picture shows, but I wear mine all the time.

    Read More
    kathleen2767 May 2, 2015
  • Pleased with Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    This sterling silver peridot ring is simplistic yet stylish. The quality of the peridot is exceptional and the princess-cut brings out the many facets of this 1 1/3 carat ring. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 22, 2015
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Nice quality!!! Still wearing it

    Read More
    Mary T. April 21, 2015
  • Hanker
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring...and very sturdy too...

    Read More
    Hanker February 19, 2015
  • AWESOME ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool, almost art deco - lots of compliments. Not for big hands though.

    Read More
    kevywevy2000 February 6, 2015
  • redheadbss
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. Bought this because this is my last grandsons birthstone.

    Read More
    redheadbss February 1, 2015
  • wear it everyday!

    I love this ring. It's my daughter's birthstone and I wear it everyday, all day long. It's the perfect size.

    Read More
    Christy F. December 18, 2014
Sponsored Links