Today: $76.49

Was: $84.99

Save $8.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gems For You Sterling Silver Black Onyx Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A real delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and weight. Not too overwhelming in size--just right!

    Read More
    patti96 July 3, 2016
  • Gidget
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fits pretty flat flat to the finger.

    Read More
    Joan W. March 21, 2016
  • B Knight
    Verified Purchase

    This ring stands tall and impressive, it is a little snug. Usually this size fits perfectly, so keep this in mind.

    Read More
    Becky K. January 31, 2016
  • Just like phito
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chunky ring which this is. I should have ordered a larger size to wear on middle finger---just feels too wide on my ring finger

    Read More
    Nora W. December 22, 2015
  • Mr. David
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring - not too large, and better than I expected. Ring sizing guide worked perfectly. You guys rock! Mr. David

    Read More
    David S. September 19, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations. I have had so many compliments on it! The stone is large but it gives it the attraction factor. I am a petite person yet this ring did not appear overly large or manly on my hand. It is a nice weight, made well to make sure the stone is secure. Since I liked this ring so much, I ended up purchase 4 other different rings offered by Overstock Com. If you want something different, a ring that looks more expensive than it is...this is the one.

    Read More
    jeweryhog12 December 19, 2013
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This silver and onyx ring is beautiful. It is highly polished and has a very unique setting. It can go from day to evening. I have looked and looked for a silver and onyx ring that didn't have an old fashion look. I wanted something with style and clean lines and this is it!

    Read More
    gtomala October 5, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Black Onyx stone! Fits and wears better than imagined! Smooth and easy to have on. Stands a bit tall on finger but very nice!

    Read More
    scwag17 July 26, 2013
  • The picture doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks unfinished in the pic. It is very polished looking. I'm very pleased. I've wanted an onyx ring for some time but wanted something different. This ring is minimal but deceptively a little funky. It's perfect for business meetings or fun. I'm a fashion blogger (Fashion & the Steal) and love to seek out the well-crafted, unusual items. This fits the bill ... Understated and unique.

    Read More
    ydkpr February 13, 2012
  • Absolutely Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a square black onyx ring silver setting. I was absolutely delighted with this ring! It surpassed the description posted on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mbmarks June 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jemmalg September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links