Today: $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gems For You Silver Cushion-cut Mystic Topaz Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful and sparkley!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Good size. My niece loved them!

    Read More
    maria m. January 10, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial and sparkly. I'm glad I chose these.

    Read More
    sjackson48334 October 30, 2015
  • STUNNING!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful earrings! The color is unbelievable! The sparkle and shine they have is of a very high quality. I also ordered the 5mm & 3mm Mystic green Topaz earrings to go with them. So very happy!!

    Read More
    Tina R. April 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice example of mystic topaz with some good sparkle. The earrings are well crafted, and I though they were a good value compared to some I have seen elsewhere.

    Read More
    mom2menagerie December 17, 2013
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and a great deal for the money. Bought the necklace too and they are really quite beautiful. Nice quality and a great price - 100% happy!

    Read More
    dmg912 June 7, 2013
  • Great colors and sparkly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color changes and the size of these earrings

    Read More
    picassocat January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received these Mystic Topaz studs and they are gorgeous. The size, 1 carat per stud, is the perfect size. The Mystic Topaz gem itself is gorgeous and mine sparkles with green and a combination of purple and pink, love it and glad I ordered them! Thank you O.

    Read More
    flutterz September 12, 2012
  • Mystic Topaz Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these earrings. Everyone who has seen them comments about how beautiful they are. The color is magnificent and I love the fact that they have a longer than usual pin to go through the ear piercing.

    Read More
    gorebeatle July 23, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, large enough to enjoy the colors without being tacky

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links