Today: $20.19

MSRP: $47.99

Save $27.80 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Sterling Silver White CZ Heart to Heart Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Heart Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute heart charm and the CZ stone makes it look even better. One of my favorites.

    Read More
    fashion1285 January 8, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    A cute charm that has a nice weight to it. Although my charm did have a blemish by the open heart cut out area, other than that it looks nice. just a little worried that it will tarnish where the blemish is.

    Read More
    42mama January 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little charm to add to a bracelet for a teenage girl. It looked nice on her bracelet

    Read More
    jaybros November 2, 2011
  • Cute charm - great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Charm is substantial - not just a thin piece of silver. It will be a great addition to my niece's charm bracelet. I like how the hole in the charm is also in the shape of a heart.

    Read More
    lrhlrh August 12, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was nice. It arrived on time and things are terrific!

    Read More
    hilbey6 March 4, 2011
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ has not fall, and I've wore it several times. It is thick and heavy, and has not tarnish at all.

    Read More
    cristinaf2 April 28, 2010
  • sterling charm
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is cute. It is much larger than I expected it to be.

    Read More
    kngskid2 March 30, 2009
  • This is nice and worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the charm link bracelet to give as a gift and the toher charms I purchased were awful quality. This one was to go with the bracelet but since the other items were poor I returned them. This was a very nice charm and I would have kept it if I kept the bracelet.

    Read More
    chicagogal10 August 5, 2008
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this. I got it for my 9 year-old daughter to put on her charm bracelet. It's perfect for her ... very pretty with a touch of sparkle! Just what a little girl loves!

    Read More
    branpan December 7, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimosgirl January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links