Today: $12.19

MSRP: $28.99

Save $16.80 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Sterling Silver Alternate Link Chain Necklace (16-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have realized this considering the price, but the picture is very deceiving. The links look way bigger than they actually are. You can barely tell you're wearing a necklace. I don't like it but I'm not going to bother sending it back

    Read More
    littlebug1 May 31, 2013
  • sterling silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    to short to wear so sent it back. the size fits granddaughter.

    Read More
    j2berlinge February 6, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this chain is very beautiful my daughter loves it !

    Read More
    robertvealey1968 January 21, 2013
  • Strong chain to securely hold my diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I ordered. However, it has large linkage and is less delicate than other chains I have ordered, but I love the strength that is holding my diamond.

    Read More
    leenjo September 8, 2012
  • 16" slering silver necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain...it is exactly what I was looking for...I love 16" necklaces...they lay so much nicer on my chest...18" are too long...they come down way too much....and you can never see what pendant that I'm wearing that particular day.

    Read More
    margarete25 August 7, 2012
  • Pretty chain
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy, but pretty chain to hold a variety of pendants.

    Read More
    chilippr1 June 29, 2012
  • Great little necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace just to have a simple little silver necklace to wear. The necklace is cute, simple and great for the price!

    Read More
    glossed April 13, 2012
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, save yourself some money and buy this one. Probably great for kids too. I was looking for a short chain. This is perfect.

    Read More
    778tygyf March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links