Sale Starts at: $20.33

Save $41.66 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Sterling Silver 1.8mm Tiger Eye Link Chain (18-36 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and practical.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this for over a year now. Tarnished a little, Nothing a little jewelry cleaner didn't take care of. Chain is flexible.

    Read More
    Faye Y. June 10, 2016
  • Melodee
    Verified Purchase

    The chain it beautiful and just what I wanted. I only wish I had ordered the 20 or 24" length instead of the 18".

    Read More
    melodee8 January 13, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, you can wear it by itself or with a pendant.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 9, 2015
  • Tiger Eye Link Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Unique link, feels nice against the body and it is a perfect length per my husband. I purchased this chain as a birthday gift. He was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    Liana B. October 26, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Put a small charm and it looks nice

    Read More
    Jan S. July 15, 2015
  • Very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased this. It's on the smaller side, but I love how it shines & well made. I have worn this quite often & get compliments on it!

    Read More
    ilonabologna July 4, 2015
  • Di440
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. The recipient absolutely loved this necklace. Well worth the money, very shiny, and a unique chain

    Read More
    di440 April 3, 2015
  • Nice Chain, unusual pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my early twenties daughter. She absolutely loves the pattern and will be getting more in different lengths. There's nothing flimsy or delicate about this.Good buy

    Read More
    lutzyover1 January 8, 2015
  • Products not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Price was not too high, but it was barely worth the price.

    Read More
    lu12konich June 6, 2014
  • Tiger eye link chain. 20"
    Verified Purchase

    I used this with a zirconia dangle pendant and they look fantastic together. Purchased to wear at a wedding. Simple yet classy.

    Read More
    marebare82 February 24, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp is a bit hard to deal with. Other than that, it is 'pretty' and serves my purposes greatly. I hang beautiful pins that I don't wear very often on it, and voila: a beautiful necklace.

    Read More
    sillylu February 18, 2014
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty link. SImple and elegant chain. Not too thick.

    Read More
    carolbo January 25, 2014
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so in love with the quality of this necklace. So shiny, the thickness and the length is accurate. I even bought another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    myra12345 November 22, 2013
  • Fremada Sterling Silver 1.8mm Tiger Eye Link Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design and great for the money! It is very lightweight.

    Read More
    norton2012 November 15, 2013
  • Fremada SS Link chain isabsolutely perfect.....
    Verified Purchase

    looks unbelieveable .....has super shine for SS ......price couldn't be beat

    Read More
    moodylady July 19, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain that looks more expensive then it really is. Perfect length for what I needed it for and would recommend this chain to friends. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    mjb471 July 17, 2013
  • My new favorite chain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chain. It is very shiny and lays flat on my neck, nice and clingy - and doesn't tangle in my hair. I may buy another one for a different pendant.

    Read More
    mjjk47 April 24, 2013
  • very nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of three that i got my better half. she loves them all. very happy with them

    Read More
    jdeichert February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NATIVEONE May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    faddle November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links