Sale Starts at: $16.73

Save $26.26 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Sterling Silver 1.1mm Twisted Box Link Chain (16-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition to my other chains
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and nice quality

    Read More
    deb0524 March 16, 2017
  • Great quality silver chain.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not always easy to find a 30" silver chain. This was a great quality and beautiful chain. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser69878 February 5, 2017
  • Shirley Combs
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for myself and I have enjoyed wearing it.

    Read More
    Shirley C. October 26, 2016
  • Priced right and fit need
    Verified Purchase

    Went traveling and got pendants without chains. This gave me the chain with which to present them as gifts.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • what I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and when they got here, I was so pleasantly surprised....a little stronger than most chains come with...nice and sturdy! would buy again!

    Read More
    Beverly B. April 16, 2016
  • Tms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wear with everything necklace.

    Read More
    teresams January 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this chain all the time and only take off to clean. It is comfortable and I have three charms on it that do not bother me. Great product.

    Read More
    klassicmom January 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Everything turns out great with Overstock.com. On time right price and my wife is happy

    Read More
    mick1m November 28, 2015
  • Favorite pendant chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is sparkly and sturdy and can be used with many of my light and medium weight pendants. I loved it so much that I bought three of them. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 3, 2015
  • Cynthia O
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and light.. Not good for heavy pendants.

    Read More
    Cynthia O. June 23, 2015
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is thinner than what I expected

    Read More
    Robert/Tina H. March 31, 2015
  • Box link chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very good box link chain at a fair price.

    Read More
    mattman13 March 12, 2015
  • Donna M.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but catches on my hair.

    Read More
    Donna M. March 7, 2015
  • Nice inexpensive chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is certainly worth the money. Don't look cheap or flimsy. Works perfect for my pendants. I wish I had bought several for the price.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 1, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice for the price and I received it very quickly.

    Read More
    Grammie October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Chain, well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    My pendant really looks great on this chain. It was well worth the money.

    Read More
    queenbee8 July 12, 2014
  • Poor quality and wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy cheap piece of junk and on top of it all I ordered 16 inch chain and this was most certainly not! Returned very unhappy

    Read More
    ajas June 26, 2014
  • Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and strong chain. The Fremada line of sterling are all well made and very attractive.

    Read More
    nia423 May 22, 2014
  • Feminine Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine yet sturdy chain with a white-gold look; good value.

    Read More
    blingfemale March 1, 2014
  • 1.1 mm is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought to hold a 1" pendant. It works well although the pendant seems very heavy against this lightweight chain. The length is just right.

    Read More
    lutzkinoy February 17, 2014
Sponsored Links