Today: $12.49

MSRP: $29.99

Save $17.50 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Rhodiumplated Sterling Silver 3x30-mm Twist Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twist Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the process of sending these earrings back, as the clasp on one of the pair does not stay shut. It is completely open. I like the earrings, so I would like to try another pair. I hope that the new pair has a good clasp to it. They are made a little cheap, but I really do like the style.

    Read More
    darcylou August 5, 2013
  • Defective product

    These are beautiful earrings. The saddle hinge is loose. The actual saddle is small. The wires are flimsy. These earrings are poorly made. I found it difficult to close the Eire into the saddle, and when I finally got the wire to settle into the saddle, there was no "click". I cannot use these, and they are not worth returning.

    Read More
    bigbblackdog July 7, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased!! Perfect size and arrived on time!

    Read More
    mechelemc March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful, shiny, fun
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty earrings. i ordered for my teenage daughter, but they are a bit too much. More appropriate for a slightly older young lady or woman.

    Read More
    isabellamickey October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sporty earrings so much that this is my 2nd pair. Very stylish and casual at the same time. Great price and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    rap1 September 19, 2012
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice but they are very flimsy and one of the earrings does not stay clasped closed so every time I wear them I am constantly checking to make sure they are both still in my ears.

    Read More
    sherriman June 5, 2012
  • Nice Earrrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my 11 year old daughter. They are a good size for a girl this age.....not too big, not too small. They are very pretty and the twist gives them some sparkle. The style of closure is delicate and should be treated gingerly, but this is not any different from any other earring that fastens this way. I was very satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    sarahejc January 4, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look ok but the closing is sub-par bcause it does not close tightly. I am very concerned about losing them.l

    Read More
    truelindylou December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links