| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $33.00 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Rhodiumplated Sterling Silver 18-inch Popcorn Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chain to go with a heavy silver cawi pendant that I bought here on Overstock. This chain was the perfect length and thickness to hold my beautiful pendant. So pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Robyn D. May 13, 2016
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this chain. Perfect complement to a heavy Turquoise pendant. Looks very "designer".

    Read More
    jddggcolorado March 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's light weight but looks substantial. I liked it and would recommend.

    Read More
    slcutah1 April 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain but my hair does get stuck in it around the neck once in a while.

    Read More
    njgirl54 January 8, 2015
  • Perfect for the expensive charm I purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a charm from Pandora and decided I wanted to use it for a necklace. I needed to find one that was thick enough and would match the silver color.......this one was perfect, just the right style and thickness for my "chunky" charm.

    Read More
    designerstew August 1, 2014
  • Just what I wanted :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chain. I've ordered a cross for it and just can't wait to see the two together. Overstock is wonderful about helping their customers with problems and the go out of their way for you. I'll remain an Overstock customer for a long time :)

    Read More
    southerngal62 May 29, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to change pendants and it works perfectly

    Read More
    girl212 May 10, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    we are pleased with this chain for my teeenage son.

    Read More
    dlluchini August 29, 2012
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like an oxidized silver. Cheap crap. Not rhodium plated at all.

    Read More
    msanonymous August 23, 2011
  • Excellent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent necklace. The necklace is the perfect size for a southwestern themed enhancer I had purchased. The necklace is very fluid for the size and really comfortable. The rhodium plating blends well with the enhancer. Couldn't be happier, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    silvermoment July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links