Starting at: $26.49

Save $36.50 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Plated Sterling Silver Love Knot Earring, Necklace or Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    when i purchased this item it did not say plated, its an update made after the fact... item looks as described not sure how they hold up since I cant wear plated acessories.

    Read More
    I.martinez November 23, 2016
  • excellent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty, subtle and quite nice. A little smaller than you think in the pictures.

    Read More
    pittsburghreviewer March 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    complimented the coral dresses my bridesmaids wore.

    Read More
    vicky704 December 18, 2015
  • Love the love knots
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are my favorite earrings and necklace.

    Read More
    J B. December 2, 2015
  • Love the rose gold color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklace, and wear it often. Arrived with no ring on the end. Have to attach clasp to a tiny link in the chain.

    Read More
    orchid348 August 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The cutest knot necklace at a great price. I bought the necklaces only, one in each color, for 3 mothers of bride/groom. Wanting one for myself. My personal preference was the rose, but all pretty. The chain is dainty, and the knot is good size for seeing the detail.

    Read More
    mbd18 June 6, 2013
  • LOVE ME KNOT
    Verified Purchase

    I saw an ad for pink love knot silver earrings last Valentine's Day in one of my magazines, referring readers to Overstock. When I checked into these items (earrings and necklace), I ordered several of them in pink gold finish and plain sterling for family presents and I kept a silver love knot pendant necklace for myself. Everyone loves the loveknot motif and this jewelry is very versatile for both informal and semi-formal occasions. I was very pleased with these purchases.

    Read More
    dorsey007 May 25, 2013
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    The love knot necklace matched a pair of earrings I already had perfectly. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    terese312 May 18, 2013
  • Love Knot Set - Earrings & Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty love knot set is must have. It is very pretty on. You can wear it for any occasions, at work, casual week-ends and even to a fancy night out. The workmanship is excellent and the rose gold finish goes well on any skin shades. I definitely recommend it anyone who is looking for a pretty set. I looked everywhere to find the matching ring as I was so pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    5540angel May 9, 2013
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to starting wearing the rose gold color jewelery... this was a perfect way to check out the color.

    Read More
    cbruft February 10, 2013
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    quite a bit smaller than one would expect from the pictures; total size of the knot is about half a penny. quality seems to be very good though

    Read More
    khird December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 9 sets of the pink-plated love knots for my bridesmaids and I loved them! They were shipped very quickly, and they were even better in person than I expected. I can't wait to give them to the girls and thank them for helping me "tie the knot".

    Read More
    sng121 December 13, 2012
  • Wrong color and very poor quality for $32
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered for the pink-plated earrings and necklace set to match my Fossil watch of the same color. What arrived by shipment was gold-plated necklace and ear-ring set. In addition, I could not try them on since one of the earring backs refused to come off from the cardboard that held the set. This set was a little high on price (over $32) for the quality I received. Overall, very dissatisfied with both quality and color and to return Overstock is charging me over $7. Rip-off!

    Read More
    sudeshna09 December 9, 2012
  • customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The customer service department is amazing, item arrived incomplete with out question they corrected the p[roblem i frequently shop her and will continue

    Read More
    regithoo December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nick C. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links