Sale Starts at: $16.19

Save $26.80 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Italian Sterling Silver 1.5mm Round Wheat Chain (14-36 Inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wheat chain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chain , sturdy , good quality, would definitly recommend

    Read More
    Ann J D. May 17, 2017
  • not right length
    Verified Purchase

    this chain was supposed to be 24" the order form said 24 but was 20"

    Read More
    junes3 May 16, 2017
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain Goes with a lot of bangles

    Read More
    Judi Z. May 16, 2017
  • Merce
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful ... thank you

    Read More
    mercedes d. May 9, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is perfect. It is dainty and very shiny. Very good value.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 5, 2017
  • Perfect Thickness and Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a lightweight feel, but is strong enough to hold my sterling and turquoise pendants. It also looks great on its own, or layered with other shorter necklaces.

    Read More
    OstkUser205023 May 5, 2017
  • Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    The two bracelets came in beautiful the 1 foot prints for my daughter loves it where is it the cross for my friends going away and we loved him really nice sterling

    Read More
    Patricia J. May 4, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent silver chain, 925 Italian silver, the weave is very pretty, and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Janice L. April 26, 2017
  • A True Italian piece of Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful chain is true Sterling Strong Silver. I've had other "so called sterling silver chains" that were weak and break in a week of wearing them. I have a 1caret tear drop that is enhanced by this gorgeous chain. I will buy more for my necklace charms. Great quality buy!

    Read More
    sable1417 April 22, 2017
  • shiny, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and pretty neck chain. I ordered 18 inch length and is shorter than I thought it would be on me. I will be returning but reordering longer length.

    Read More
    OstkUser986075 April 18, 2017
  • Silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine. Love wheat chains.

    Read More
    carat01 April 18, 2017
  • 16'L
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for any occasion and with any pendant

    Read More
    Sabine L. April 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight! Light silver color, but matches perfectly with the angel's wing Swarovski crystal pendant. Would order again.

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 1, 2017
  • Silver Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little light weight silver chain for the money

    Read More
    Sherry H. March 30, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Too small can't wear it smaller than expected.

    Read More
    lybarger March 21, 2017
  • Great Chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy chain that looks great w/ a pendant!

    Read More
    tess065 March 20, 2017
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    a bold shine on this chain which gives it a more expensive look...

    Read More
    mikey March 1, 2017
  • Nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made necklace. Strong enough to hold pendants and not too sparkly because of the design. Overall, I will enjoy it.

    Read More
    annie g. March 1, 2017
  • Very nice sturdy piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a longer chain to use interchangeable buttons on. This was an excellent choice. Nice texture and length is great!

    Read More
    Brenda M. February 28, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice chain. I AM ROUGH on chains and need thicker ones. If you are easy on chains this would be the one for you.

    Read More
    Angela O. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links