Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $10.79

Save $19.20 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada Italian Sterling Silver 1.22mm Singapore Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thinner than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's hard to gauge mm size if you're not familiar with them so it was a much finer chain than I was expecting, but it is very shiny and beautiful. Being fine though I'm not sure how well it would hold up to daily wear.

    Read More
    tomlynharris1 August 3, 2017
  • Silver chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and sturdy chain. I will use it with many pendants.

    Read More
    Carol S. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very delicate but it's very durable. Captures light brilliantly.

    Read More
    gemini3351 July 29, 2017
  • Shop Freak
    Verified Purchase

    These chains are very small links. They look nice however the link and clasp broke off after only a few times of wearing it and I can not repair it so it was a lost.

    Read More
    2goodofbuy July 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself at first but I changed my mind and I gave it to my sister for a Christmas gift. She loved it.

    Read More
    Lisa July 22, 2017
  • Hardly there.
    Verified Purchase

    Skinny and hardly there! I would never purchase again.

    Read More
    druw July 14, 2017
  • Had to return this
    Verified Purchase

    I believe that it was damaged in transit.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement chain for my pendant, looks nice, good length.

    Read More
    Nanette D. June 23, 2017
  • good chain
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new chain to replace a broken one I had this fit the bill it is lovely and was just what I wanted

    Read More
    Genevieve O. June 20, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is really pretty. I like that it looks feminine and dainty.

    Read More
    Kristina F. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and very sparkly. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Lynne T. June 16, 2017
  • Nicely Made Sterling Silver chains.
    Verified Purchase

    Two very nice silver chains given as gifts. After discovering Overstock and the hundreds of products to choose from I've taken advantage of this company for being able to order from my wheelchair and not force my Holiday shopping on my family.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 June 4, 2017
  • Broke within a week of owning
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp broke after 1 week of owning. Liked the chain but now I'll have to take it a jeweler to get a new clasp on it. That's an additional cost. Not sure if I would purchase another one.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful silver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, absolutely love this chain great quality for a great price thank you for such a great deal

    Read More
    Susanna M. May 28, 2017
  • Thin but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a thin strand (as you might guess) but stands on its own because of the sparkle....I ended up pairing it with a pendant I had and gave it to a friend (which I wouldn't have done if it didn't have some quality to it)

    Read More
    originalrhythm May 27, 2017
  • A Very Nice Price for a Gorgeous Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Silver indeed. Beautiful and expensive to the beholders eye. Strong and durable to active wearing. Loved it for my Diamond Tear Drop from India to hang from. Will be buying more chains of this nice quality and price.

    Read More
    sable1417 May 25, 2017
  • Easy snap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke two days after purchase.

    Read More
    Jasmin Q. May 17, 2017
  • Too small and cheap looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother! What a disappointment.

    Read More
    Julia Q. April 14, 2017
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart on my daughter

    Read More
    James A. March 29, 2017
  • Fremada Italian Sterling Silver 1.22mm Singapore C
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right for this chain, but only a very light pendant should be used on it. It is shiny and really pretty. The pendant to needs to have a pretty wide bale because you will need to fit the jump ring into the bale. I wanted to put a lightweight jade parrot in mine and I couldn't get the jump ring through the bale. I haven't given up yet though. I'm going to have to create a bale for the pendant to be able to have the jump ring go through. A little inconvenient, but I would rather have the chain not break and use that pendant for this particular necklace. I'm sure it will look awesome when I get the specially created bale done for it. I prefer lobster clasp too. I have had several circular ring clasps spring sprung. Didn't think about that until I read a few reviews. Lobster clasps are much better.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links