Sale Starts at: $103.94

Save $216.05 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 18k Yellow Gold Box Chain (16 inches to 18 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quality of this piece of jewelry. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Laurie H. October 1, 2016
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is way too thin, definitely will be returning.

    Read More
    charmaine r. August 18, 2016
  • This was a worthless purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Awful not at all like the photo. Not for the first time either . I bought two and will never purchase jewelry from overstock again

    Read More
    donatina July 3, 2016
  • Tk
    Verified Purchase

    Chain too thin returninhg

    Read More
    Gene B T. January 15, 2016
  • box gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    loved it and is wearing it now looks great

    Read More
    Beverly C. August 18, 2015
  • Happy with product!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very shiny and beautiful. I don't like a thicker chain, so this just what I wanted, small and very very shiny.

    Read More
    sunisulu07 October 8, 2013
  • Item returned
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a thicker chain and this was too thin. I returned the item for a full refund.

    Read More
    ronald122 December 29, 2011
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace seemed thicker when you saw it in the picture, but when I received it it was thinner.

    Read More
    santelia December 15, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to anyone and the price was just absolutely perfect

    Read More
    ep1121 August 12, 2011
  • LOVE THE CHAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for just this size chain and the price is excellent!! Perfect for me.

    Read More
    caydieschaef July 30, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I needed for my cross. It is very sturdy. Thank you

    Read More
    4grammyb July 22, 2011
  • ooohhhh
    Verified Purchase

    hey guys i love your product, and its so fast to arrive. soon than i expected. looking forward to buy from you again. keep it up!

    Read More
    crisjabrielle January 5, 2011
  • beautiful but too delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and shine but too delicate. I am not sure if I am accurate in saying this but the necklace seems to have the diameter of two threads. As noted in the description, the diameter is only .6mm! I strongly recommend you take out a ruler and see how tiny a mm is before you buy this necklace. Remember the width of this delicate chain is only slightly larger than 1/2 of a mm. (I had misread prior to buying and thought the diameter was 1mm).

    Read More
    suenos53 September 11, 2010
Sponsored Links