Sale: $152.99

MSRP: $354.99

Save $202.00 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 18k Yellow Gold 18-inch Rolo Chain (1 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fremada 18k Yellow Gold 18-inch Rolo Chain (1 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Well made. A lilttle thinner than Iexpected

    Read More
    OstkUser812875 January 12, 2017
  • Pretty but very thin
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is lovely and well made but quite thin, almost flimsy

    Read More
    Jonathan G. January 10, 2017
  • just a chain
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought it would be. Better off looking i a store

    Read More
    Larry R. January 5, 2017
  • Not what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, will be returning

    Read More
    charmaine r. August 18, 2016
  • Excellent, simple gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length for my 2 charms. It's exactly as described in the product details. Locally - this chain would have been doubled (even at the national "warehouse"/members only store). I'm pleased with the quality and especially the price. Keep on bringing us the great deals "O". If I have to add any "cons" it would have to be - needs an easier to open clasp - or maybe a larger clasp. It's secure - just difficult to put on.

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio September 5, 2014
  • Not getting used to this..
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend if they needed a delicate chain that would not be compromised by tugging or any accidental pull. It is very pretty gold but I am used to heavy duty chains. My chains take abuse, dogs accidentally pawing it, caught in a comb or brush, it getting accidentally hooked on jacket zippers, ...whatever... I found that I can buy Thai gold from a reputable dealer for just $5.00 a gram over spot weight for 22-24kt solid gold. I buy or shall I say invest in a nice 16gm or 20gm necklace and it is beautiful and strong. So not only am I getting a nice piece of jewelry to wear everyday, I am also diversifying my investments! This chain is a 1-2gm chain that costs me more per gram than solid 24kt. Again, it's pretty, but way too delicate for me.

    Read More
    rndiadem March 17, 2014
  • Wrong length and too thin
    Verified Purchase

    May have been a mistake in shipping, but cautionary tale in that you should always measure something like this the second you get it. Also, ignore the pictures/images and instead take out a ruler and see what 1mm actually looks like - it's incredibly thin.

    Read More
    elizanasty December 26, 2012
  • Good for a dainty pendant! It is fragile!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I know O has a lot of jewelry and it is hard to know what you are getting, but this item is stamped 18k so I know it is a real 18k chain. It is lightweight, thin, and fragile looking. With that said, I kept it because I have a pendant that works with it. I don't wear it everyday and take it off at night so I don't break it. I've own this chain for 3 months now.

    Read More
    eastbaysf December 27, 2011
  • Delivered
    Verified Purchase

    The item looked well made and sturdy. I am a 24K girl but have been having problems with 24K (breakfs often) so I decided to try this 18K. Almost similar color to 24K and goes well with my 24K pendants. The lock is lobster claw so I know it will be safe. I do not take it off but am confident that it will not suddenly break. It looks more expensive than what it cost.

    Read More
    trvlgirl September 8, 2011
  • Lovely 18k Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is a beautiful gold necklace that complements my pendant very nicely....

    Read More
    sln1 August 23, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    It was to fragile for the item I wanted to put on it

    Read More
    4grammyb July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links