Sale Starts at $124.64

Save $207.35 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 18k White Gold Box Chain (16 inches to 20 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and very pretty- will go nicely with a pendant I have. Definitely recommend this necklace- can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Teresa P. August 23, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Returned.

    Read More
    cr January 30, 2016
  • If you are looking for a simple fine chain…
    Verified Purchase

    …this is it. It is lightweight. It will support up to a medium-weight pendant. You do need to treat it gently. But if you follow these suggestions, it is perfect. One bit of caution: the photo that Overstock uses is extremely tight, which gives you the detail of the chain but may mislead some. I think a lot of the lower reviews are because those people only took the photo into consideration, and did not look at the other specifications such as weight and length. You really can't beat the price for 18k white gold.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 2, 2015
  • Gold Chain?
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was much thinner than what I expected. My wife was afraid to hang the charm on it. I returned it.

    Read More
    p0peye January 2, 2013
  • Delicate and thin
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift. This is a very delicate chain, unfortunately too delicate for the pendant it was meant for. Returned item.

    Read More
    whitecat09 September 18, 2012
  • Well-made chain with plenty of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chain and well made for a pendant not too heavier than 2 grams. It has wonderful sparkle and I would have given it a 5 stars but highly recommend Overstock provide additional details about metal weight as it is essential when shopping for pendant chains. Any heavier pendant could eventually cause crimping but again very beautifully described.

    Read More
    doodlebug22 January 5, 2012
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect much for the price I paid, but this chain needed fixing after a week ,I woke up one morning and felt something falling around my neck, it was the small pendent I hanged in the chain, I had it fixed for $10 ,it is very shinning for how thin it is, but need a very small. Pendent, I keep checking that it is still there when I am wearing it, because of how light weighted it is, gold is getting very expensive so that will do, but I won't be surprise if I lost it soon,not sure how long it will stay around my neck till it breaks again, I will never buy a chain that thin again.

    Read More
    dorist December 13, 2011
  • good one
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little bit thinner than what I thought, but quality is good, I am satasify with it.

    Read More
    movemostl1108 November 7, 2011
  • Necklace extemely small and delicate...
    Verified Purchase

    very small...i thought it would be thicker and not so tiny and delicate...

    Read More
    luv2smyle August 9, 2011
  • VERY thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is much thinner than I had hoped it would be. I wanted to use it for pendants but am afraid it will not hold the weight.

    Read More
    lamprjul April 25, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! this is an amazing buy. I just got but i could not beleive how beautiful it looks. Will wear it this Friday for my 11th years anniversary.

    Read More
    nataw April 19, 2011
  • Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Never know what mm to order!!!! But chose right this time, It's a beautiful chain and great price !!!!!

    Read More
    bshay June 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clara B. August 9, 2017