Sale Starts at: $24.29

Save $38.70 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow, White, or Rose Gold 4mm Ball Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect studs - love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    first of all, I didn't expect them to be delivered so soon (that was an unexpected New Year's gift). and yes, they are perfect. they are small enough, but not that small -- I saw a couple of reviews that it made me a bit concerned about stud's size. some buyers would complain that these studs are way too small and were worried that they would get lost in their earlobe holes. well, as you can see on the picture, it's not the case for me. and honestly, I wouldn't want studs bigger than these ones. and the price! c'mon, for the white gold studs only $22. -- not bad, huh? I give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    Tatiana M. January 1, 2017
  • Ear jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jewelry. Looks great against my skin.

    Read More
    Sabrina R. August 6, 2016
  • Small rose gold and white gold ball earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Well made but probably better for a child at this size .

    Read More
    rozrufe April 23, 2016
  • Tinier than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    They are still great for my needs & for the price! Happy with them.

    Read More
    oldernow January 23, 2016
  • Perfect for second piercing.
    Verified Purchase

    I knew these were small and that's just what I wanted. Well made beutiful rose tone and secure backs. Great value

    Read More
    phoenixgrl47 December 9, 2015
  • Child size
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Can't wear. Not for adults

    Read More
    Courtney September 23, 2015
  • Nice and non-allergenic
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but they are smaller than expected. The size was given so it is my fault I didn't realize it.

    Read More
    healthspringmary June 17, 2015
  • White gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Thanks Nice change from my Diamonds AAAA++++

    Read More
    Karen T. April 23, 2015
  • nice, subtle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of ball studs that were simple and not to big. These were exactly what I was looking for. I have no complaint - I loved them so much in fact, I bought them in yellow gold a week later!

    Read More
    V. April 17, 2015
  • Perfect if you want smaller earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These white gold 4mm ball stud earrings look like silver, and they are smaller than I expected. The posts are made of white gold and don't irritate my ears like silver does. They are are very small, and the backs are very minute. If you don't want to wear something that's too large, then these might be good for you. I'm 5'1, and I prefer smaller earrings versus overwhelming ones.

    Read More
    adh1006 September 12, 2014
  • Nice whte gold studs
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for a second or third ear piercing. Too small for a primary earring, but nice.

    Read More
    sjackson48334 July 25, 2014
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The posts are pretty short, but they're perfect for piercings at the top of your ear. Either that, or for a child. Quality seems good, and I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    iwearearrings April 8, 2014
  • Did not receive them

    I never received these earrings. They were not delivered

    Read More
    bluebox0 April 6, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    wish I knew how small 4mm was - would have ordered larger

    Read More
    glad2save March 8, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little earrings. they're small in your hand (handle with care) but on the actual ears they are the perfect size for everyday wear. my ears are very sensitive. I didn't wear earrings for the last 15 years because of this. the last few months I've been trying to wear some platinum over sterling earrings and my ears would do nothing but bleed, swell, and just hurt. I thought it would be too expensive to get some real gold earrings until I found these. they. are. perfect. my ears don't hurt anymore, I can sleep in them and can't even feel that they're there. yet they're a nice size, not too small. love them.

    Read More
    cchane February 14, 2013
  • 14k Gold 4 mm Ball Earrings (White, Pink, or Yello
    Verified Purchase

    They resemble sterling silver more than white gold. The backs are teeny!

    Read More
    valeriannette February 12, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for myself, i wanted small earrings, they are small. I have little ears so they fit perfect, very cute and very well made. Would buy again.

    Read More
    adaan January 12, 2013
  • small small small
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to see how tiny these are. They are so small that I am afraid they will sink right in to my earring hole. I guess they would be ok for a baby but not for an adult.

    Read More
    goofybroad January 10, 2013
  • 14k Gold 4 mm Ball Earrings (White)
    Verified Purchase

    perfectly what I wanted and so far so good for the moment

    Read More
    lore8555 September 5, 2012
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings, good quality, did not irritate my ears and looks great.

    Read More
    slmetzger March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links