| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $78.99

Save $101.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold-filled Figaro Link Chain Necklace (18-36 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 14 inchs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this chain because of it rich color and it long enough to wear by it self . I have a plain black dress I'm planning to wear . Everything very simple so if you looked that look it is a great chain to own

    Read More
    Pamela L. September 15, 2017
  • Necklace,
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for me ,loved lt ,very shinney,laid perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser1334227 September 5, 2017
  • CA
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, great for the price

    Read More
    Christina A. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice necklace. good quality

    Read More
    mayra A. August 16, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking necklace but too small for my large body. I'm bad about not paying enough attention to the fine print so that's a lesson I may or may not start learning to do.

    Read More
    freddyopry August 3, 2017
  • Love at first Sight
    Verified Purchase

    It's just the right length and looks good around my neck. The clasp is very easy to use.

    Read More
    Stella G. August 2, 2017
  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    I order a 20 inch chain , but received a 16

    Read More
    Gregory E. July 1, 2017
  • D.M
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ticker chain because I kept all those thin chains that normally come with my pendant necklaces. It is pretty and I have never regretted my decision to buy it. I think you will agree.

    Read More
    Dedra7 July 1, 2017
  • Chains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My boyfriend loved it and so did I!! I'll be ordering again very soon!! This was a last minute purchase but fulfilled everything I needed and what he wanted but he wants a bigger chain now.

    Read More
    Caneisha T. June 20, 2017
  • Nice but color off a bit
    Verified Purchase

    Chaiin has a nice look and weight. Only thing that prevented me from giving it a 5 is that the color is off when compared to a real 14k pendant. It's not really noticeable except for those with OCD.

    Read More
    drs June 15, 2017
  • He loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. He loves the chain and I am happy that it's thick enough to ensure if won't break.

    Read More
    Christine F. May 26, 2017
  • 14k filled Fremada Figaro link chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I wear this a lot and sometimes double it with another gold necklace. I would recommend this to all my friends.

    Read More
    Kirsten F G. May 16, 2017
  • wife likes it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this order, wife is happy and that makes me more happier.

    Read More
    Edwin c. May 14, 2017
  • 14 k gold chain fremada
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality of the item and it is *** I expected from a product I think overstock.com they sell what you offered all the time that i ordered from them they left me very satisfied with the items that I had bought

    Read More
    Robert C. May 2, 2017
  • Great birthday gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave this to my husband and it looks awesome on him !! Great value and he's been wearing it all the time and haven't tarnish or anything !!

    Read More
    Mariela M. April 23, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed when I received the necklace I did not expect it to be as nice as it was because of the price, I would recommend purchasing the necklace.

    Read More
    Carla S. April 21, 2017
  • Njce
    Verified Purchase

    With the money new had a problem

    Read More
    OstkUser930692 April 10, 2017
  • 14k yellow gold
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks sharp.

    Read More
    julio m. April 1, 2017
  • Nice piece of Jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied and it arrived fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser258350 March 31, 2017
  • Did not receive yet as you email stated
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I will receive tomorrow

    Read More
    J Gayle D. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links