Sale: $104.39

MSRP: $249.99

Save $145.60 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold Wheat Necklace (18-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dp
    Verified Purchase

    necklace not what I thought it was from picture to actual product.

    Read More
    David P. September 21, 2016
  • this broke twice
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, customer service wouldnt replace it. do yourself a favor and buy your jewelry elsewhere.

    Read More
    Garrett G. August 30, 2016
  • Marina
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect, looks and quality according to price

    Read More
    vaysman April 7, 2016
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    Not what it seems, chain is weak, I never wore it. Wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 15, 2015
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was pretty but very light in weight. I realize gold is very expensive but this chain was so fragile, I only wear it for short periods of time as I'm afraid it might break.

    Read More
    Regina I. August 11, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    been wearing it all the time

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 28, 2015
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    good, nice looking. was a gift.

    Read More
    Roseland O. April 23, 2015
  • image makes the chain look much bigger/thicker
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very small, thin chain. image makes it look bigger.

    Read More
    delainakd August 22, 2013
  • thin gold
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay, as described, but the image did not fully show its gauge /thinness. Got a better chain on Amazon, at a better gold price price equivalent, about 50% more gold per $.

    Read More
    volvorackhappy January 10, 2012
  • nice looking chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chain as part of a gift for a topaz pendant. really good match of pendant & chain. wife very happy. thanks Os

    Read More
    keitth56 January 1, 2012
  • Beautiful neckalce
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chain and wear it often. It would be nice to have a couple of thiese of differernt lengths to wear together.

    Read More
    mainer40 November 12, 2011
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    as soon as I opened the package it was mailed back could not believe that they would sell this - as advertised

    Read More
    mstexe November 9, 2011
  • Liked a lot
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is very pretty: I gave it away as a gift. I would most definitely buy another one. I have been looking. I need this in a 14"

    Read More
    1globetrotter November 3, 2011
  • Gold Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy more jewelry from Overstock in the future because of this purchase. I would be proud to give this as a gift.

    Read More
    pabo732 October 28, 2011
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    A simpl echain that works well for pendants that you want to wear a little shorter.

    Read More
    has123 August 12, 2011
  • perfect for a small pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a chain that was too short on a pendant I inherited from a family member. It's a good quality chain and is perfectly delicate and light weight to wear the small jeweled pendant on. A good choice when you want the pendant to be the center of attention and not the necklace itself.

    Read More
    np2b July 18, 2011
  • gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as I expected. I saved it to give to my daughter. I ordered a box chain for myself instead.

    Read More
    trafficcontrol January 11, 2011
  • 18" Wheat Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am thoroughly pleased with this necklace I ordered for my wife. I searched many sites and finally decided on this site. I received the necklace on time and it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks to the folks at Overstock.

    Read More
    butchlyn January 4, 2011
  • 14k necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is so skimpy,so thin,I would not wear it for fear it would break and fall off.It is extremely thin and the clasp requires a very good eye to open and close.For the money I can not recomend this to anyone.The pictures online are actually about twice the actual size.

    Read More
    whatsupemt March 25, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom for valentine's day last year and she was pleased. It is very dainty and shines well. The only down side is that the chain tangles easily and is hard to get out of knots. Other than that, it's a great necklace to add charms to.

    Read More
    preciouscargo92 December 22, 2009
Sponsored Links