Sale Starts at: $52.69

Save $110.30 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold Singapore Chain Necklace (14-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty gold chain, love it.

    Read More
    JOANN K. February 27, 2017
  • Ok Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Exchanged first for larger width chain. Kept #2.

    Read More
    P E. February 1, 2017
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chain. I am happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Elsa W. January 12, 2017
  • I 😍
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace. Exactly the size I was looking for! Thank you overstock . So happy 😊

    Read More
    dora w. December 20, 2016
  • Dainty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly, catches the light perfectly, very femenine.

    Read More
    Myra M. November 13, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't get the right necklace but I think they were just mixed up. But customer service was great at either returning it or sending me a replacement. Great Customer service.

    Read More
    Kristina Revutskiy November 3, 2016
  • angelroc
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is as pictured and very shiny. I wanted to use it to hang some pendants on, and was afraid they would scratch it up. I am returning it for a rope chain. Would recommend wearing it alone or with a lightweight pendant.

    Read More
    angelroc October 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was very nice, I returned it as it was not the size in MM I needed.

    Read More
    Shelly D. September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stones smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Mark C. September 15, 2016
  • jekyllelf
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. You can pay more....but you can not get any better!!!!!

    Read More
    Susan S. August 6, 2016
  • Nan66
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace! Good quality and durable.

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 24, 2016
  • DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY THIN AND DELICATE CHAIN.

    Read More
    MARY K. May 21, 2016
  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain that I bought for a cross charm,but I didn't buy it long enough. But I love it anyway

    Read More
    Beola W. April 10, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care how it was so thin that it would break when worn.

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 8, 2016
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Good Looking chain for small pendants

    Read More
    judithannie March 1, 2016
  • Flimsy cheap clasp and rings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chain based on the specific picture showing thick strong clasp rings on a spring ring. The chain that arrived has very thin, poorly soldered wire rings that will break under normal wear. Returns department cannot tell me if what is pictures is even available.

    Read More
    OstkUser86554 February 18, 2016
  • ginny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jewelry for that price

    Read More
    ginnyblack February 9, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty necklace but its made more for a teenage rather than a grown woman. I returned it.

    Read More
    Shantrease B. February 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! Very pretty and worked well with my outfit

    Read More
    Karen F. January 26, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    and much stronger than it looks.

    Read More
    Theresa N. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links