Sale Starts at $76.94

Save $86.05 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold Singapore Chain Necklace (14-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality was great. Very lovely necklace. I did however return it, but bought the exact same necklace in a longer size. I didn't realize how short 14" would be haha...so I ordered the 16" which was perfect for me! A lot of my 18" necklaces look funny with certain tops I wear b/c they sit right at the neckline, which takes away from the necklace. With a 16" necklace, I can wear it with almost any top and you're going to notice the necklace. Thanks!

    Read More
    Laura B. October 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chain. Great price.

    Read More
    mandmat10 September 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this chain very feminine yet sturdy.

    Read More
    Keisa M. August 11, 2017
  • RM Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful high quality chain. Cost is much less than I have found elsewhere. High quality workmanship. Chain really shines and glimmers. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser836497 June 11, 2017
  • what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    lovely unique woven chain

    Read More
    Bill K. May 24, 2017
  • Nice Length
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length, but it gets tangled with your hair. Not bad, but annoying.

    Read More
    Diana B. May 10, 2017
  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty gold chain, love it.

    Read More
    JOANN K. February 27, 2017
  • Ok Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Exchanged first for larger width chain. Kept #2.

    Read More
    P E. February 1, 2017
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chain. I am happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Elsa W. January 12, 2017
  • I 😍
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace. Exactly the size I was looking for! Thank you overstock . So happy 😊

    Read More
    dora w. December 20, 2016
  • Dainty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly, catches the light perfectly, very femenine.

    Read More
    Myra M. November 13, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't get the right necklace but I think they were just mixed up. But customer service was great at either returning it or sending me a replacement. Great Customer service.

    Read More
    Kristina Revutskiy November 3, 2016
  • angelroc
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is as pictured and very shiny. I wanted to use it to hang some pendants on, and was afraid they would scratch it up. I am returning it for a rope chain. Would recommend wearing it alone or with a lightweight pendant.

    Read More
    angelroc October 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was very nice, I returned it as it was not the size in MM I needed.

    Read More
    Shelly D. September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stones smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Mark C. September 15, 2016
  • jekyllelf
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. You can pay more....but you can not get any better!!!!!

    Read More
    Susan S. August 6, 2016
  • Nan66
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace! Good quality and durable.

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 24, 2016
  • DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY THIN AND DELICATE CHAIN.

    Read More
    MARY K. May 21, 2016
  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain that I bought for a cross charm,but I didn't buy it long enough. But I love it anyway

    Read More
    Beola W. April 10, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care how it was so thin that it would break when worn.

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 8, 2016