Sale: $142.19

MSRP: $374.99

Save $232.80 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold Silk Foxtail Necklace (16 - 24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    best deal of the century, love it

    Read More
    folcroft August 30, 2016
  • ar
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for quite awhile, fits well and holds its shape.

    Read More
    gramr November 27, 2015
  • Foxtail necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the necklace. It lays well and is an excellent chain for a small pendant.

    Read More
    donnaray44 September 25, 2014
  • very pretty chain
    Verified Purchase

    The price of gold is quite high these days and this chain is a good value for the money. It is thin but very pretty.

    Read More
    bostonandvirginia May 15, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so did the people who stole it. It had a nice weight to it and looked "vintage."

    Read More
    nomoremoney February 26, 2014
  • the chain was perfect no flaws
    Verified Purchase

    it was just as i had ordered it and it was just as it was showen on the web site i am just not good with the weight of gold and the grams i wanted something a little thicker but thats my falt nothing is worng with the chain i bought

    Read More
    chubster58 January 10, 2012
  • 24" Foxtail Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as a Christmas present she needed one for a charm she had bought in Isreal, at first she thought it was too thin and might break but she has been wearing it non stop and it works well with the charm.

    Read More
    d2smith January 18, 2011
  • gold necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just what we wanted. Our daughter loves it. It's just the right length; it's light and feminine but substantial enough to hold lightweight pendants. It lays beautifully.

    Read More
    mamaof10 November 23, 2010
  • DELICATE GOLD.....
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this since i received this..........it is remakably sturdy for being so delicate.........The price was a nice surprise too........If you are looking for delicate but stirdy chain to put something specialon........ This would be the chain for yo.......

    Read More
    krystinamk March 25, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace length was perfect for pendant of choice. The chain itself easily tangles if you have long hair-may be the characteristic of the foxtail type. The quality seems good and the price was great. Local jeweler had very similar chain for over $300. Great price. Pretty necklace.

    Read More
    pdgooch March 25, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the necklace and the prompt delivery.

    Read More
    alliel February 2, 2010
  • Nice Necklase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for Christmas. She likes it. So I guess its a good buy.

    Read More
    grayscamp January 7, 2010
  • Almost what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews over and over on all the chains, I looked at the pictures and read descriptions.. I decided to go with this one because of the length and price. This necklace is a great chain for a pendant and for a female.. I thought I would be able to get away with it for a teen.. but it's just not think enough.. it does seem strong, but too feminine.. oh well.

    Read More
    mrsmom1992 December 10, 2009
  • Beauty @ a Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The length of this necklace gives me variety with a pendant that I like to wear with different necklines. The price very reasonable & the quality superb.

    Read More
    camard October 1, 2009
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love necklace. Second item I have purchased from you. Received about 2 weeks ago and have not taken it off. It was perfect for the diamond heart pendant I had ordered it for. The quality is good; I would have liked a different clasp, but other than that I am very satisfied with necklace. I was pleased with price,shipping time and charges. I would purchase again and have recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    gg410 August 5, 2009
  • 24 kt gold chain 24"
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is well worth the price. I purchased for a medal I recieved for christmas and wanted a longer chain for it. It compliments the medal nicely and is a great value. The only feature that would make it perfect would be a lobster claw clasp. I would purchase this again and recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Karin B. February 20, 2009
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chain as a gift and it was delivered promptly and in good condition. The chain is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    funnysoap June 8, 2008
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a gold locket for Valentine's Day, the chain was way too short. I looked at several websites for a chain like this. I was very pleased with the length and look of this chain. It is perfect. You will not be disappointed if you are looking for a longer pretty gold chain for any of your accessories.

    Read More
    rm123 March 13, 2008
  • 14k gold 24-inch silk foxtail necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is exactly what i was looking for. the length is terrific and sets off the pendant that i purchased to wear with it. i would recommend this item to others unconditionally.

    Read More
    rusty20 March 9, 2008
  • Very Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price of gold, I guess this was a fair value. The chain seemed very fragile.

    Read More
    doughboy7789 March 9, 2008
Sponsored Links