Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $470.24

MSRP: $1,116.99

Save $646.75 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold Figaro Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I realize for the money I wasn't purchasing an expensive thick gold bracelet, but I caught on something and broke apart in pieces. Paper thin

    Read More
    Paul S. April 29, 2017
  • Bracelet didn't meet our expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. After receiving the bracelet we disappointed on how extremely light weight the piece was. A closer inspection of the bracelet revealed that inside each link the gold looked as if it had been wrapped around the link giving it an uneven seam. We feared that it could somehow get snagged on something or when washing his hands that water may get inside the hollowness of the links. Definitely not something my husband could wear everyday. Might be okay for someone that's just looking for a piece to wear only when they dress up to go out. Returning the piece was easy enough. However, returning it will be money out of your pocket. The *** to ship it back is better than keeping a piece that just doesn't meet your expectations.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE P. February 17, 2017
  • Msbeachnj
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this bracelet didn't meet my expectations

    Read More
    Susan H. January 1, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and very good quality. Would recommend to anyone. Was as advertised and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rbunch333 February 5, 2014
  • Great product! Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this product. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary. I was concerned that it would actually look and wear well. My husband is an active man and this is a very sturdy bracelet and it looks great on him!

    Read More
    txnurse2 August 14, 2012
  • Great product. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical buying this bracelet online but the over 50% lower price compared to the exact same product at local jewelers made me give it a try. I am not at all disappointed and this is a great product at a great price. Happy with the purchase and shipping. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    sunquark May 26, 2012
  • impressive
    Verified Purchase

    it was a present for birthday and it was appreciated. the bracelet is not heavy, but stunning, stylish and 8.5 inches is more than enough. i'm satisfied with this purchase, because it was exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    elechka April 10, 2012
  • The sad thing the size was to big for my rist.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was aussum. very well made. But the size was to big for my rist. there should be a way to put your size in so you don't have to ship back because it was to big. It was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    starr2002 February 29, 2012
  • Gold Figaro Bracetet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and rich looking bracelet. It is a little big for me so I may have a couple links taken out. Put one of my gold charms on it and it looks really pretty. I am well pleased.

    Read More
    dumamo December 5, 2009
  • Its a Keeper~~~
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and appearance to this figaro bracelet, weight is a little light but wears quite well and finish is very smooth.

    Read More
    sunnydaysinsequim January 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mike B. January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marci W. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links