Sale Starts at: $121.49

Save $131.50 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold Box Necklace (16-30 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 30inch Gold Box Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain and received promptly

    Read More
    Judith W. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful chain, very delicate and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    springrain53 December 10, 2016
  • SoBlessed
    Verified Purchase

    love it.love it is great.....

    Read More
    Reverend Lee October 22, 2016
  • Horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    it should be zero stars; it broke in less than a week.

    Read More
    Betsy July 13, 2016
  • Too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Broke, got it fixed twice. Gave up.

    Read More
    Mary F. April 28, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    delicate, but strong and durable

    Read More
    Readings by A. March 17, 2016
  • lochmessy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice necklace, but a bit thinner then I thought it would be. It is the 30" and it was better price then I could find anywhere else.

    Read More
    Deborah A. February 15, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    a simple & elegant necklace

    Read More
    Vida Rica O. July 31, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain, nice color and at a great price.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • Lovely pendent neclance
    Verified Purchase

    I combined the 30 inch necklace with a 14k tassel sapphire pendent I purchased. The combination of the two is spectacular!

    Read More
    Tanya Q. May 16, 2015
  • Quality less than expected. Very thin, light chain
    Verified Purchase

    Would not order gold chains again. Did not like the return policy of not getting full refund.

    Read More
    sldbayou January 9, 2014
  • like the chain
    Verified Purchase

    would buy it again like the chain a little long thats ok

    Read More
    chickie449 January 8, 2014
  • second one a charm
    Verified Purchase

    first one broke on wife's neck within 4hrs of wereing it. I watched it just slide off. on checking it out. soder joint. at clip ring. broke off. o.stoctk sent me a replacement. was very nice about it. and the second one seems to be working ok. wife satified. just a note. this is a very thin and fragile necklace. but i guess you get what you paid for...........

    Read More
    boxcarbill63 January 4, 2014
  • Way Too Fine
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice necklace but for what I wanted, it was too fine.

    Read More
    michelepackard June 22, 2013
  • 14K BOX CHAIN
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is pretty but very thin and skimpy. I would not recommend the purchase of this chain at all.

    Read More
    mrscastille09 May 13, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Seems very thin for the price I expected more color is very good seem strong will probably keep it.

    Read More
    buyerwatch February 21, 2013
  • This necklace was very well worth the money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just as beautiful in person as it looked on the website. Quality was great, and very well priced. Well worth the money, and then some. I will always continue to shop Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    clintwithers January 15, 2013
  • 14K Gold 24 inch necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chain, but much too thin. Also has a very small clasp which makes it difficult to open and close. I would not have purchased it for the price if I knew how thin and delicate the cchain actually was.

    Read More
    ronzermobile January 6, 2013
  • Gold 18 inc Box Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This chain was a gift. The person was very satisfied and wears it daily. Thanks for its super quality

    Read More
    1240rh June 27, 2012
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice size chain--not too thin or fragile. Seems to be nice quality.

    Read More
    rebeccakolc May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links