Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.49

MSRP: $172.99

Save $105.50 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 8mm Ball Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size, perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    8mm to 9mm are just the perfect size for adult ears. The look great. They are hollow so the don't weight your ears down. Just right.

    Read More
    cookiecookinfool July 7, 2017
  • Roger
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift she loves them

    Read More
    flipster05 November 12, 2016
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    nice ball 14K yellow gold earrings for everyday wear.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • The Gold Globe
    Verified Purchase

    Since I can only wear 14K gold, these earrings are a prized set in my earring collection which is minimal to be sure. I have a couple pair of earring jackets that I have worn the gold globes, but they are beautiful in and of themselves since they are very promineni ib size.

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty, but Ill-fitting backs
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, but the backs do not stay on. They have fallen out several times while I was wearing them.

    Read More
    Kristin G. August 20, 2015
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat these. Look nice but the stem is just a bit to short and makes putting the back on a little difficult.

    Read More
    lwhitmore April 21, 2015
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size, and are great whether I want to dress up or down, beautifully polished. I liked them so much I ordered a pair in rose gold.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 12, 2015
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice and are great to wear for special occasions. They are a bit on the large side for everyday wearing and the posts are long making sleeping with them on difficult.

    Read More
    sunny1947 February 21, 2015
  • Very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice size and color. I am very pleased with them. I would have given 5 stars if they had been a little heavier. They are very light.

    Read More
    Kathy J. December 23, 2014
  • Lightweight, elegant

    I'm very happy with these and have been wearing them almost daily since they arrived a few weeks ago. They seem well made and look elegant -- not at all flashy. The size is perfect and they are lightweight and very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    giselle25 December 2, 2014
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. For me, they are the perfect size for daily wear either at work or casually. I have sensitive ears so i LOVE that they are lighter than air! I almost don't notice them, which for me a is a huge plus. For the same reason, though, they are delicate. I crushed one from a previous pair, but I liked them so much I had to reorder. This time I got the warranty!!

    Read More
    jloder July 18, 2014
  • size does matter
    Verified Purchase

    love this 8mm earring for nights out on the town. will buy from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    treeleigh May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and they were exactly as described. For a 14kt gold earring the price was exceptional! My friend loves them!

    Read More
    juliacard April 29, 2014
  • elsabe
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive the product I expected. I paid and order 8mm and received 5mm. Returned the merchandise and have been advised will be credited. Will never order from this merchant again.

    Read More
    elsabetat March 15, 2014
  • Perfect little earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love these - they are my go to every day because they match everything

    Read More
    dale131 March 9, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great. Purchased this pair for a gift.

    Read More
    ctee December 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Classy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase. The size is accurate per the image, however the finish of the earrings is polished gold - leaving very shiny orbs

    Read More
    nova7star August 6, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional value for beautiful 14k earings. My missus is so happy!

    Read More
    peterbliss July 6, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size. I have some larger and some smaller. I wear these all the time now. They are small enough to wear in my second hole too. Very shiny and excellent quality. Highly recommend and such a great price!

    Read More
    jhrangel22 June 4, 2013
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the earrings. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    emru May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links