Sale: $59.39

MSRP: $172.99

Save $113.60 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 8mm Ball Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roger
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift she loves them

    Read More
    flipster05 November 12, 2016
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    nice ball 14K yellow gold earrings for everyday wear.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • The Gold Globe
    Verified Purchase

    Since I can only wear 14K gold, these earrings are a prized set in my earring collection which is minimal to be sure. I have a couple pair of earring jackets that I have worn the gold globes, but they are beautiful in and of themselves since they are very promineni ib size.

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty, but Ill-fitting backs
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, but the backs do not stay on. They have fallen out several times while I was wearing them.

    Read More
    Kristin G. August 20, 2015
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat these. Look nice but the stem is just a bit to short and makes putting the back on a little difficult.

    Read More
    lwhitmore April 21, 2015
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size, and are great whether I want to dress up or down, beautifully polished. I liked them so much I ordered a pair in rose gold.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 12, 2015
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice and are great to wear for special occasions. They are a bit on the large side for everyday wearing and the posts are long making sleeping with them on difficult.

    Read More
    sunny1947 February 21, 2015
  • Very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice size and color. I am very pleased with them. I would have given 5 stars if they had been a little heavier. They are very light.

    Read More
    Kathy J. December 23, 2014
  • Lightweight, elegant

    I'm very happy with these and have been wearing them almost daily since they arrived a few weeks ago. They seem well made and look elegant -- not at all flashy. The size is perfect and they are lightweight and very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    giselle25 December 2, 2014
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. For me, they are the perfect size for daily wear either at work or casually. I have sensitive ears so i LOVE that they are lighter than air! I almost don't notice them, which for me a is a huge plus. For the same reason, though, they are delicate. I crushed one from a previous pair, but I liked them so much I had to reorder. This time I got the warranty!!

    Read More
    jloder July 18, 2014
  • size does matter
    Verified Purchase

    love this 8mm earring for nights out on the town. will buy from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    treeleigh May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and they were exactly as described. For a 14kt gold earring the price was exceptional! My friend loves them!

    Read More
    juliacard April 29, 2014
  • elsabe
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive the product I expected. I paid and order 8mm and received 5mm. Returned the merchandise and have been advised will be credited. Will never order from this merchant again.

    Read More
    elsabetat March 15, 2014
  • Perfect little earring
    Verified Purchase

    I love these - they are my go to every day because they match everything

    Read More
    dale131 March 9, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look great. Purchased this pair for a gift.

    Read More
    ctee December 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Classy Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase. The size is accurate per the image, however the finish of the earrings is polished gold - leaving very shiny orbs

    Read More
    nova7star August 6, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional value for beautiful 14k earings. My missus is so happy!

    Read More
    peterbliss July 6, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size. I have some larger and some smaller. I wear these all the time now. They are small enough to wear in my second hole too. Very shiny and excellent quality. Highly recommend and such a great price!

    Read More
    jhrangel22 June 4, 2013
  • Very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the earrings. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    emru May 25, 2013
  • perfect for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a replacement for a pr of 14kt 10 mm gold ball earrings--one of which was eaten by a dog. I didn't want to spend the add'l amt the 10 mm cost so I bought this smaller size. No regrets. Better for work. Not small and easily lost in your hair. The high polish brings att'n to them. Very comfortable. Very noticeable. I prefer cats!!!!!

    Read More
    lkwd123 May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links