Sale $649.79

MSRP: $1,697.99

Save $1,048.20 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 8.5-inch Mariner Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality as it not solid gold

    Read More
    Gary S. September 9, 2017
  • Mariner Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bracelet is gorgeous. My husband loved it. It was a great Father's Day gift for him as he lost his previous Mariner bracelet. It was a little small for his wrist but the jeweler was able to add a gold piece so that it fits nicely.

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 3, 2017
  • Gold hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved piece of gold for the price look more great for what l pay

    Read More
    julio c. December 23, 2016
  • Not what I expected for price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered thinking this would be a decent sz and weight. When arrived the bracelet looked fake. I went to several jewlers and they all said this is not worth the price. It's hallow n doesn't even have the 14k stamp. Don't waste your time or money.

    Read More
    mizzpagan November 8, 2014
  • F1tness1
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. I even went a pawn shop to get there price on a 14k gold bracelet. The pawn shop said if I could order a gold brackelet for the price that overstock.com was selling it for to do it. I ordered it and love it. I sleep with it on so I look at the first thing when I wake up so I am in a good mood to start the day.

    Read More
    f1tness1 July 31, 2014
  • Nice Gold bracelet, but the catch was broken.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is quite nice, but the catch was broken. I think I will opt for a little higher priced one next time.

    Read More
    blessedmissb December 30, 2013
  • Elegant bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for my male friend. We'd measured his wrist and thought it would be large enough. When the bracelet arrived it was too small, so we had to return it. It looked like a well made quality item and we were sorry to have to return it.

    Read More
    aliner March 17, 2013
  • This bracelet was just what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recently lost my two toned mariner bracelet and was looking for a replacement. I did not think i would like anything other than the one i had however I was very pleased when I open the package and saw it and was even more pleased when I felt the weight. Now I'm looking for the matching necklace at an affordable price.

    Read More
    str8man April 20, 2012