Sale Starts at: $211.64

Save $551.35 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 8-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • We returned this product
    Verified Purchase

    This ring did not appear in person as it did in the photograph. We felt obligated to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser966497 February 17, 2017
  • Not very heavy for a gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Very low quality. Couldnt imagine it being worth any more than what l paid for lt. Around *** .

    Read More
    Robert S. February 14, 2017
  • Pretty but DENTS easily
    Verified Purchase

    After one month of wear, covered with small dents! No rough use as I am a caretaker.

    Read More
    Sheila S. January 3, 2017
  • 14k Yellow Gold Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding band is exactly the size I wanted. My only complaint about it is that is scratches easily. I under gold is soft but I have had gold bands in the past that have not scratched nearly as much as this one has.

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 30, 2016
  • Where is the box of crackerjax?
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box, and on first glance it appeared as though I had found what I was looking for so easily. Then I held it in my hand. It feels like plastic. Maybe it is gold plated, but certainly not solid gold. Avoid purchasing this one.

    Read More
    Dylan K. November 29, 2016
  • bauer
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Saved $$$$ over the other places

    Read More
    OstkUser628842 November 4, 2016
  • RevEv
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a plain band to wear everyday and this is perfect. I bought a half size larger than I normally wear because of the width. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Eugenia E. August 23, 2016
  • Exactly as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived and was exactly what I was expecting. The size was perfect. The quality was perfect. Very pleased and will definitely feel comfortable ordering jewelry again.

    Read More
    slavetomyneedles August 16, 2016
  • My Husband Loved This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and wide (8mm) like he likes. He wears this as a second ring because it can easily get scratched.

    Read More
    Mrs. Robinson July 20, 2016
  • Nice But Not Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks nice and it is 14k gold (anything less turns my fingers green and this has not) but it isn't. After a week of wearing there is a rather large dent in the ring. I have done nothing out of the ordinary while wearing this ring so my advice is to spend more on a ring you know is solid. I have no idea how long it will be until this is covered in dings and since I've worn it for a week, I am not sure I can return it.

    Read More
    jennhope May 14, 2016
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful ring is all that my wife and I had hoped it to be; stylish, with wonderful craftsmanship. Thank you, Overstock for meeting our wishes. Happy wife, happy life. Larry

    Read More
    LARRY C. January 1, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, very happy with it!!!!

    Read More
    Harry H. December 15, 2015
  • scratches very easily
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily otherwise it's okay

    Read More
    Odelia B. April 12, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and the high polish isvstriking! I also ordered a thumb ring and absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Bingbing November 18, 2014
  • This ring is not solid gold like stated.

    The first time week I wore this it had tiny dents all over this band. A ring that was solid gold would not get tiny pings all over it like this one. Unless they sent me the wrong product, this ring is junk. DON'T BUY IT!

    Read More
    iamsaved7 February 17, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the width and quality of this ring!. I ordered the 4mm first and returned it, even though it was a great ring, and reordered this 8mm and Have not taken it off! I love the wider one!

    Read More
    carsonj July 24, 2013
  • MY PRECIOUS.....8)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is a solid (not hollow) 14k yellow gold wedding band and it is just what I as looking for.

    Read More
    snowbonnie March 30, 2013
  • Replacement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to replace a ring , the size was perfect and just what I expected.

    Read More
    sjnb February 28, 2013
  • 14KT Yellow gold 8mm Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I know things are tough, but the gold content must be miniscule. The item is faintly stamped 14k Turkey inside. It is pretty, but almost feels like plastic. Sorry...going back.

    Read More
    chinamary1 November 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda P. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links