Sale Starts at: $228.14

Save $371.85 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 6-mm Comfort Fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 😞
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was very thin. 6 mm is the width of the band, but it is so thin that it didn't stand up to everyday wear. Within just a few days it had dents and dings, and it looked like it had been beaten with a hammer. I had to go out and purchase a new wedding band for my husband to replace it.

    Read More
    Joy C. April 21, 2017
  • Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but soft. Easily dents.

    Read More
    Colleen S. January 28, 2017
  • x
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Theresa L. January 1, 2017
  • Mr. T
    Verified Purchase

    It really feels Very comfortable and fit as if you had nothing on !

    Read More
    Teodulo T. G. November 20, 2016
  • Just what my fiance wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring is wonderful. It's a thicker domed shape, and the "cuff" of the ring isn't sharp, but it also doesn't have a side to it like regular comfort fit. weight is decent and one simply cannot beat the price. We were quoted $1,100 for nearly the same ring at a jewelry retailer, which is just absurd. Lucky thing Overstock has great quality, as well.

    Read More
    Gianna A. August 19, 2016
  • King
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what I expected and it fit. Good value.

    Read More
    Richard T. June 11, 2016
  • Excellent Mens' Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is outstanding. I was worried at first because of some reviews on other rings, but when the wedding band arrived I knew I made the right choice. It is light-weight yet thick enough for my husband to wear with confidence. He loves it! I am so happy I decided to go with this particular wedding band. It also arrived in time for his birthday. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Jessica G. June 7, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Good fitting little light price is fair

    Read More
    paul o. May 7, 2016
  • Pretty ring but scratches very easily
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring because it is very comfortable to wear, but after wearing it for only a month it is really scratched up (and he has an office job)!

    Read More
    Jackie W. April 22, 2016
  • horrible, hollow
    Verified Purchase

    It does not say it is Hollow, this makes it impossible to change the size. Really waste of money

    Read More
    beverly G. March 11, 2016
  • Wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Hope it hold up.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. February 18, 2016
  • Absolutely amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love love loves it. I've bought him two different rings a he finally liked this one

    Read More
    OstkUser74897 February 14, 2016
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture but like most gold, scratches easily. Very comfortable and fits well.

    Read More
    Paj C. February 4, 2016
  • Hollow feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very cheap. No weight at all. It must be hollow to save on the gold.

    Read More
    Jerry C. January 28, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I priced the same ring everywhere because my husband had worn his out over the years and this one has a comfort fit and fits and looks great for another 30 years. Good quality.

    Read More
    Geana W. January 6, 2016
  • looks great, very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who lost his wedding ring. Made him suffer without one for about 6-mos then bought him this beauty. He loves it and it looks great. Lets hope he can keep it longer than the last one ( 25 years)

    Read More
    eleusis January 2, 2016
  • Terri,Pa.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit perfectly and is very comfortable, not a flaw in the ring. Very Happy

    Read More
    OstkUser72993 December 29, 2015
  • Mens gold wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with item and availability. Got it quick as well.

    Read More
    Beverly B. December 24, 2015
  • so far so goo!.
    Verified Purchase

    so far so goo!... a little tigh

    Read More
    James Thomas L. December 15, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because he wanted a gold band. He only wears it on the weekend because he can't wear it on his job which would ruin a ring. This ring was priced reasonably & is pretty but is so thin that I can't imagine it lasting very long. I was embarrassed to give it to him.

    Read More
    Sondra S. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links