Today $31.99

MSRP: $67.99

Save $36.00 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 4 mm Ball Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very pretty. They are 14K yellow gold and look lovely.

    Read More
    SomebodyinRichmond,TX March 14, 2017
  • Good product, shipping, seller, no issues!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, shipping, seller, no issues!

    Read More
    CHAD B. January 25, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, good quality!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser786609 December 6, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair of these that I have bought from Overstock.com (I lost one of the gold backs of the first set I bought). I use them in my 2nd set of holes and they are the perfect size for a little accent to whatever fancy earrings (or larger ball earrings) I have in the 1st set of holes. They are solid gold, including the posts and backs, but they are sturdy and don't dent or bend with frequent use.

    Read More
    Joan P. September 11, 2016
  • Cute little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but since I have two piercings per ear, they should look nice.

    Read More
    maggie210 June 13, 2016
  • No problem
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item I had no problems putting them in

    Read More
    Lydia P. April 15, 2016
  • Perfect for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my four year old granddaughter. She loves them and they are the perfect size for children's ears They arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    NanaSpeaks2 December 30, 2015
  • Yonkers,NY
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them overall but they were a bit small than expected

    Read More
    Tania S. December 10, 2015
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    I love how low key yet fit for any time to wear as well.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • yelow gold earing
    Verified Purchase

    returned it. Was not to my expectations

    Read More
    Margrit N. August 20, 2015
  • mary
    Verified Purchase

    average product for the money.

    Read More
    mary t. July 8, 2015
  • Tiny.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase again...these are like for a baby.

    Read More
    honeybunches April 28, 2015
  • Nice Earrings for Little Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. They are just the right size for a 9 year old. Good quality. :)

    Read More
    sscbuyer January 3, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very small, just for children or if you are using for a second or third earring spot. Quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    cruzr32 August 14, 2014
  • Teeney
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for a "second hole" in my ears, but found it to be really teeney. I gave them to my 10 yr. old great-neice.....they were perfect for her!

    Read More
    dlc22 June 14, 2013
  • I got exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earings I wanted to replace the ones I lost, and I didn't had to go to a jewelry store and be harrassed or push into buying something I didn't want. That the best way to shop for me.

    Read More
    lisacatgirl2000 February 28, 2013
  • Great pair of earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 piercings in each ear so I bought two pairs of these earrings to go in the back 2 holes. They are the perfect size. They have a substantial back on the earring that stay on very, very well. Other earrings sometimes have those very small earring backs that hardly hold the earring in place, but these are great! I love them!

    Read More
    sotxmimi November 2, 2012
  • Very nice earrings. Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Basic 14k pierced earrings. Comes with nice presentation box.

    Read More
    cathie1947 May 23, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it exactly what I wanted, I did purchase 2 pairs

    Read More
    dasang1 April 28, 2012
  • Nice Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is sensitive to cheap gold, well these ear rings infect her ears.

    Read More
    chas2059 March 27, 2012
Sponsored Links