Sale Starts at: $302.84

Save $497.15 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 3mm Curb Chain (18-24 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curb Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with quality of chain.

    Read More
    icxc February 11, 2017
  • GOLD!
    Verified Purchase

    You can always use another gold chain. This is a light weight nice design very reasonable chain. It looks really nice, wether you where it under a button down shirt. Or on the outside of a pullover shirt.

    Read More
    William W. December 16, 2016
  • Jason M.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my 3mm 14k Gold necklace today. I truly it the one thing 3mm is not thick enough. I'm thinking a 4mm would be just right! So I'm gonna find out.if its possible to do so.

    Read More
    Jason M. March 5, 2016
  • horrible product
    Verified Purchase

    horrible product..........

    Read More
    Sandy S. February 26, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Twice this chain was sent to me and both time I recieved a 15 inch chain, I was expecting an 18 inch. Three inches is a big deal. Don't buy because you will not get the size you order. Waist of time, waist of money.

    Read More
    trisha f. February 18, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it nice piece

    Read More
    tammie m. January 2, 2016
  • linda h
    Verified Purchase

    was not what I thought of by 3mm size

    Read More
    Linda H. November 20, 2015
  • Nice chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for me as I wanted a longer chain to wear with sweaters this winter. This fits over my head without unclasping, and has the perfect length to hit high chest area, but looks substantial, and looks fantastic with a medallion.

    Read More
    suefitz October 2, 2015
  • Eleanore *********
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty piece and excellent price. My husband likes it very much.

    Read More
    Eleanore H. September 24, 2015
  • Great Chain
    Verified Purchase

    this chain is awesome. I wanted a real gold chain, but my budget was limited, but this chin is real gold(not plated) and is the perfect chain to wear. I have an eagle that is gold that I wear on this chain. My wife wants my chain because it is "so pretty". This chain will catch eyes, and will make you feel as if you got the best deal you could have.

    Read More
    Bradley J. June 28, 2015
  • Gold chsin
    Verified Purchase

    Really didn't like the chain but was a gift for my husband payed to much for a light weight chain

    Read More
    Evelyn R. June 18, 2015
  • 24 inch 3+mm as described
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the picture it seemed like it might be larger, however, according to the size description it was slightly larger than described, towards 3.5mm. One of the other reviewers I read said it was attracted to a magnet, so of course that was the first thing I checked. I used a strong magnet, however, I could not find any attraction whatsoever. It's a lite but beautiful chain and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    pranic1 February 14, 2014
  • Not always what they appear....
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is stamped 14k , but is attracted to a magnet! Little too much metal?

    Read More
    alsdot1 February 7, 2012
  • not heavy enough for price
    Verified Purchase

    The links in the chain were much smaller in size than it appeared in the ad. The ad is somewhat misleading. In the ad the chain appeared to be more bold and sturdy but instead was small and less bold. I am very displeased with the product as a whole. The product does not compare with the price.

    Read More
    vista08 December 27, 2011
  • Loves It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Piece. Delivered In A Timely Manner and the product was simply amazing. more than i could ask for.

    Read More
    jvel15 August 12, 2011
  • Good gold
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted. I knew the measurements, and was simply satisfied with this chain the day I got it.

    Read More
    ohmdaddy July 15, 2011
  • 14 k chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for valentines day.I am sorry to say that it broke just 2 days ago.i did not feel like waisting my time to mail it back and wait for a repair or replacement, so i have taken it to my local jewlers to have it repaired.yes i am very mad.as i only had purchased it early in feb.i will not purchase any more jewlery from this site.

    Read More
    myownworld March 1, 2011
  • goldchain
    Verified Purchase

    The gold chain i purchesed was smaller then looked on website .

    Read More
    joey63 October 19, 2010
  • yellow gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain can't be beat considering the price paid. While extremely lightweight, it doesn't look like that and has a strong presence. I'd buy it again, but for no more than already paid.

    Read More
    nori900 May 20, 2010
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAIN IS VERY IMPRESSIVE FOR THE MONEY. IT LOOKS GOOD AND HAS AN EXCELLENT QUALITY. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS CHAIN.

    Read More
    diane2854 September 18, 2009
Sponsored Links