Today: $96.49

MSRP: $172.99

Save $76.50 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Yellow Gold 0.7 mm Rolo Necklace (16-18 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fragile chain, so treat it gently. I needed it to fot through bale on an older piece and it was the only one that did. It will last if you take care of it, but very fine.

    Read More
    niceplace June 20, 2016
  • Skin care junkie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice chain for the price. Nice shine and easy to take on and off.

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful.

    Read More
    michelle l. January 29, 2016
  • Gold necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain price ok. Good size

    Read More
    cjuliano8158 February 24, 2015
  • Rolo Necklace - very nice but a bit thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have investigated the weight to really understand the thinness of the necklace. It was too fragile for what I wanted to place on the chain.

    Read More
    GLR January 8, 2015
  • Delicate and just want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a fine gold chain for a small cross and this is perfect. It does not overwhelm the cross and is not heavy. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    scorpioshopper May 3, 2014
  • 14k Gold Chains is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price. I needed some thin chains to put charms on for necklaces. I hate taking the charm off one chain and putting it on another. This chain always the charm to be shown off. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    but4chance May 16, 2012
  • Nice chain for hanging small pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chain, not fancy. Needed one just like this for small pendants that I have. Works very nicely.

    Read More
    jbcrail April 24, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chain, I wear it almost everyday and sleep with it on. I have had no problems with it.

    Read More
    baglady321 March 25, 2012
  • Excellent ! Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was more beautiful than I expected. I was very happy.

    Read More
    udunnowme February 2, 2012
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thin necklace but was surprised when it arrived. It's so thin that it's almost invisible. Not too happy with purchase.

    Read More
    dakto December 20, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have a habit of losing or breaking necklaces because I wear every day with my favorite pendant. I refused to spend the money for an expensive chain. The pendant really shows because the chain is thin and strong.

    Read More
    tori1860 November 30, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my mothers birthday. I personally think she will be pleased with such a lovely necklace.

    Read More
    jaz3e32 August 31, 2011
  • I love my new necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!! This necklace is exactly what I was hoping it would be.

    Read More
    janet7402 August 31, 2011
  • like a children's chain..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chain for two different adults. They were looking for a a nice chain to put pendants and lockets on. This chain barely closed around their necks. I had to have them send the chains back.

    Read More
    treejackson July 15, 2011
  • to thin you can hardly see it
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you can't look at the picture and think your getting a nice necklace but the truth is it is so thin you can hardly see it when you have it on also being so thin I would be afraid to put any pendant on it . it is so thin you have to very careful wearing it for the price I think you could spend your money on something better

    Read More
    catpookie June 17, 2011
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    for 14kt gold, the price cant be beat! No complaints here! Keep comin back!

    Read More
    witchdoctor1956 May 19, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain....very delicate (almost invisible), but it seems quite strong. Would suggest that you purchase it for a small charm or medallion.

    Read More
    regtaf March 2, 2011
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this chain. It arrived promptly and was packaged carefully, in order to avoid tangling during shipment. It was exactly as described, and fairly priced.

    Read More
    mrfalash123 February 9, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, yet petite gold chain was perfect for lightweight gold seahorse charm. Very good value compared to mall jewelery stores.

    Read More
    roperserumgard January 25, 2011
Sponsored Links