Sale Starts at $62.54

Save $6.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k White Gold High Polish Cable Chain (16 - 20 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chain with all of my pendants, since the original chains that my pendants came with are weak. This chain is strong, and has held up well over the past several years.

    Read More
    nismogirl July 4, 2017
  • Mee Ma
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great quality!

    Read More
    rockonpatty March 17, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice chain for the price, would buy again

    Read More
    lindaleez March 5, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved my product

    Read More
    Maria D. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly cut chain. Nice clasp.

    Read More
    Sally W. January 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it.

    Read More
    Sue R. November 2, 2015
  • Very little shine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chain, but it did not have the shine I require.

    Read More
    memeincalifornia March 11, 2015
  • Fine and light
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to gauge the chain size online. Good all round delicate chain, but would spend more money next time for a heavier chain.

    Read More
    loverj April 23, 2014
  • The chain lacks beauty and luster
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is extremely thin and fragile, I'm afraid that if I wear it, it will break easily.

    Read More
    40w135 December 22, 2012
  • good if you have a light weight charm
    Verified Purchase

    such a fine chain should not have the oppurtinity to have tension, should have linked jump rings NOT soldered

    Read More
    clarity143 December 19, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had it for a year seems thin but used for what I need to replace

    Read More
    notsoshort23 December 2, 2012
  • Too thin for a pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure it was of good quality, but I was purchasing it to hold a small pendant. The chain was so fine, I'm sure it would not hold up. I returned it.

    Read More
    loboexp March 20, 2012
  • white gold good quality thin chain
    Verified Purchase

    good but not what i imagined it to be. very thin chain

    Read More
    klb24 January 10, 2012
  • To Dainty for me
    Verified Purchase

    This chain ended up being smaller then the chain I wanted to replace because it was small and knotted up all the time. Returned the chain & had no problems with the transaction of returning it.

    Read More
    sherry101 January 2, 2012
  • 18 inch rolo chain
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this chain and received credit with no problems

    Read More
    malry December 31, 2011
  • Chain very small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain but very small.... was purchased for an adult. Did not fit. Had to send back.

    Read More
    treejackson July 19, 2011
  • Would not suggest this for a replacement chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 10kt replacement chain and it served it purpose so much better. I paid a little more with a little less style for this chain and figured the quality would be equal to the 10k. NO NO NO. Chain is smaller than the chain that came with the pendant I was buying it for. Yes 14k, but for wearablity purposes I would not suggest this chain. If you cant see the detail in the picture now receiving the chain, i now know why.I am keeping because it does not make sense to return it for a shipping charge .

    Read More
    eintexas May 7, 2011
  • Perfect Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost my chain for a gold pendant I frequently wear and needed an inexpressive replacement. This was just the thing I needed. a 14k gold chain for $$$? SOLD! The quality is flawless and it is strong for being so thin!

    Read More
    kfsd April 11, 2011
  • Delicate, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chain. Makes whatever you hang on it the "star" of the show... very delicate but great quality. Excellent value!

    Read More
    happyinutah1 March 1, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to tell by the picture online it was nice but when I received it it was a little to dainty for my taste. I kept it and use it ocasionaly.

    Read More
    wileme January 18, 2011