Sale Starts at: $84.14

Save $160.85 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k White Gold Box Chain Necklace (16-30 Inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my sister. When it arrived, I was so pleased - not a "wimpy" chain. She loved it!

    Read More
    Dawne B. January 21, 2017
  • chesp clasp
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this necklace - the clasp broke the first time my wife went to put it on. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Wade F. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful 14k necklace chain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this chain. It is of excellent quality.

    Read More
    1bonjea March 15, 2016
  • country
    Verified Purchase

    good value & price. nice & versatile

    Read More
    65senior February 27, 2016
  • Great gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is exactly what I was looking for. My only criticism is that the clasp is very small.

    Read More
    obrien15 February 3, 2016
  • good for money
    Verified Purchase

    as others have said, chain is very thin and clasp is light too

    Read More
    paid4 November 29, 2015
  • Matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a white gold cross to be worn with this necklace. Goes perfect !

    Read More
    Rachel D. May 7, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I didnot like it at all I dont recomend this necklace

    Read More
    barbiedoll April 16, 2015
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    this is on the thin side but very pretty and strong it does hold my pendant that is a little heavy I like it and would order more.

    Read More
    shopperlove March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, with no hiccups. Gave it as a Christmas gift and they were super happy.

    Read More
    manuel714 January 10, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chain it sparkles and I like that The price was good and it's good quality for the price

    Read More
    dpop111 February 8, 2013
  • The neckwas lace exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as ordered... High quality and was shipped and received on time... Overstock does and excellent job and I highly recommend using them for your online purchases...

    Read More
    jmwilk January 1, 2013
  • white gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, but wearable. Cheap looking, though.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny December 29, 2012
  • I never recieved the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with Overstock.com sending my order through the United Postal Service. I never received it and now they have to trace it. I am so unhappy with the service I received this pass year and I always ordered Christmas gifts with this site. Be wary customers, things have changed. Sad.

    Read More
    neveragain0 January 7, 2012
  • be careful
    Verified Purchase

    watch out!!!for clasp the necklace will fall off without you knowing it...

    Read More
    narvie January 5, 2012
  • Great chain -
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    caydieschaef January 3, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklas. I wear it all of the time. It cleans up nicely and I put different charms on it.

    Read More
    shelly1010 January 2, 2012
  • beautiful necklace. I really love the size.
    Verified Purchase

    I was eager to receive my necklace. It goes really well with my two tone pendants. My sister is getting one after seeing mine. Thank you. Great job.

    Read More
    mmeaubin September 4, 2011
  • nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a longer chain for a pendant and this does the trick.

    Read More
    has123 August 12, 2011
  • dainty and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this necklace. It is not only dainty but made well enough for everyday wear. I put my little diamond cross on it and haven't taken it off yet. The lenght is just right. I am very pleased and love it.

    Read More
    countrymamma2008 July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links