Sale: $134.99

MSRP: $377.99

Save $243.00 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k White Gold 24-inch Box Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the box!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length & wears wonderfully.

    Read More
    Liz W. July 30, 2016
  • Great looking chain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and I love this chain. It was for a locket my husband got for me that came with a shorter chain. The chain has held up very well, it's strong but light. I would buy this again if I ever need another longer chain.

    Read More
    petunia4u March 20, 2016
  • Thin and dainty chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain. It was exactly what I was looking for. It's thin and dainty and just the right length. I comparison shopped a ton before purchasing this one as it was the best value I found.

    Read More
    Stacey E. February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 24 inch chain for the pendant my husband gave me as a wedding gift. This chain is perfect. It's slender but strong and shimmers perfectly against my skin. This pendant means the world to me and I feel very confident trusting it to this chain.

    Read More
    OstkUser54282 October 21, 2015
  • Very pleased with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chain to use with a heart pendant my husband gave me for Christmas. The chain that came with it wasn't as long as I wanted. I have purchased 2 chains previously from Overstock and so I checked them out first. I wasn't disappointed. I am very pleased with the quality and the look of the chain.

    Read More
    51tnf February 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter over a year ago. She wears it everyday with different charms. She loves it!! It still has all the shine and luster that it had when it was brand new!

    Read More
    brendamom January 9, 2013
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The chain had a very shiny appearance which is quite attractive. The only problem I had was that the clasp was extremely small and difficult to handle so I had it replaced with a lobster claw at my local jewelers.

    Read More
    barbraann January 10, 2012
  • Longer chain to wear with lower cut clothes
    Verified Purchase

    A nice delicate longer chain that works well with lower cut sweaters and dresses

    Read More
    has123 August 12, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This has always been one of my favorite necklaces. It is so shiney and shows well. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    honibee2007 July 19, 2011
  • Perfect chain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chain that would fit any pendant. Superb quality!

    Read More
    aklytta June 11, 2011
  • WOW why would they sell this???
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white gold 18 inch necklace for one of my upscale charms. I was disappointed for a few reasons, first the chain is extremely thin and will break easily. I wanted a necklace that was feminine so I thought this would work for me. Second, the cost was too much and I expected a much better chain for this cost!. I love Overstock and will try again with a different chain because I have purchased from them many times before and have been greatly satisfied.

    Read More
    bepperson March 28, 2010
  • 14kt gold box chain
    Verified Purchase

    I own a similar yellow gold box chain also 24inches. This one was smaller although the prices were about the same. That was disappointing, however overall I was satisfied with the quality of the merchandise.

    Read More
    golddeals January 3, 2010
  • 24" 14K WG Box Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chain, in a box and appropriate care was not taken to ship. It was a mess! All knotted up but not damaged. Upon wearing for the first time I knew the length was incorrect as I bought it to replace one that was broken. Upon measuring, it was not 24" long as described. I measured it clasp and all and it was a fraction under 23". My first disappointment from Overstock. Although it is well made and looks fine, it just wasn't as described.

    Read More
    nav4 March 20, 2009
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good idea to buy chains on the internet. The first one I bought from you was way to heavy and way too thick. This is very thin although it appears to be heavier.

    Read More
    misty999 September 30, 2008
  • 24 in chain
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great service. Needed a chain for a new pendant that was sturdy and longer. It came in and is around my neck now!

    Read More
    samgk February 20, 2008
  • Beautiful Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Well made beautiful chain that sparkles at every glance...Just right for all my pendants...I have serched on the internet & at stores & nothing beats OS on the quality & price of this necklace...

    Read More
    sammylu February 8, 2008
  • Terrific deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain. It is just the right length to slip over my head as I have a hard time with clasps. It is lovely, very good quality. Thanks a lot.

    Read More
    blossom44 January 13, 2008
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hold a rather large Mother & Child white gold and diamond pendant. When I opened it, I was afraid it was too frail and would look odd. However.. the chain is dainty, yet sturdy and the shine compliments the diamond and makes it pop even more. I really am happy with this purchase. As always overstock has not let me down.

    Read More
    tracer62 January 8, 2008
  • White Gold Chains
    Verified Purchase

    I was really quite pleased with the quality and the value of this product. I would recommend it to everyone. It really is worth every cent that I spent for it. I have checked this out with other sites and stores in my area and could not find it at the price I got it for.

    Read More
    rebak02 January 6, 2008
Sponsored Links