Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $87.29

MSRP: $229.99

Save $142.70 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k White Gold 16 mm Tube Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace silver ones that tarnished. They are small, but not tiny, elegant. I have not remed them from my ears in 4 months. They do not fall out or discolor, can appear dressy or everyday. I'd buy them again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    las9300 April 11, 2017
  • My favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I have had three sets of these earrings. I wear them every day.

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 14, 2016
  • Nice, but worth the deal buster price only.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, kinda chunky but light. My complaint is that the wire and clasp are flimsy and do not hold strongly shut. I expect to lose one soon.

    Read More
    Cathleen W. December 6, 2016
  • Lovely set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my ears, held up well.

    Read More
    oceana2628 November 28, 2016
  • catch doesn't stay on
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this twice because I loved the design but lost one of the earrings each time because the catch would not stay locked, save your money

    Read More
    nyockki February 13, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a pair that I had lost. These are my go-to, wear anytime earrings. Comfortable and were a good buy as compared to what my local jewelry shops had.

    Read More
    bjomaha December 11, 2015
  • Buddyb13
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size of gold hoops I was looking for but were too much for what they were but kept them anyway since I couldn't find what I wanted anywhere else!

    Read More
    buddyb13 October 13, 2015
  • Small, but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Now I wear them every day, light and easy to put on.

    Read More
    OstkUser39740 September 27, 2015
  • Perfect hoops
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these almost daily. They are light and have held up very well. Love them!

    Read More
    Paula D. August 20, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put on and small but very pretty earrings for every day wear

    Read More
    sisteryes January 7, 2014
  • Excellent Tube hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    In a short 2 weeks these have become my go to earrings. They are so comfortable I can sleep with them on!

    Read More
    3825lsgd February 22, 2013
  • good find
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find these earrings because finding smaller earrings that are not "child-like" is not easy. Because of the guage-thickness- these earrings make a good presentation on the ear. Beacause of the small post-I can not wear thick post earrings- and size, they are comfortable to wear. Earrings overall are about size of an American dime. I would appreciate it if Overstock , in there descriptions, would start comparing sizes of there hoop earrings to the size of coins-example-"earrings are size of quarter." It would help customers better visualize what they may be buying.

    Read More
    spiritw February 6, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected, wish they would tell the size of the drop in inches.

    Read More
    kdav6429 January 9, 2013
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as ordered. WIll order them again once I inevitably lose one.

    Read More
    moffaac December 18, 2012
  • The Basic Hoop Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried to scoop up a bargain in the everyday white gold hoop market, to no avail. I had to bite the bullet and spend $100+ in order to get something decent, but these are worth it. My only concern is that since I tend to keep these on 24 hours, I am not sure how secure the clasp is, and there's still a chance they might catch onto something and come off, but so far so good. The size, and slightly chunkier appearance on an otherwise small diameter earring is, in my opinion, the perfect white gold earring for everyday use.

    Read More
    tachirah June 30, 2012
  • Love Them!

    I bought these to wear every day without taking out. I sleep in them and they are very comfortable and look great. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    maudecrumpet May 22, 2012
  • smaller then they look
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these earrings because they were not what I wanted.

    Read More
    shevonb February 13, 2012
  • White Gold Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are a wonderful pair of everyday white gold hoop earrings. What woman doesn't love a great pair of hoops for every day? These are not paper thin, and not too thick, work really well to dress up, but also look great as a more casual option. If you purchase these you won't be sorry - these are beautiful hoops.

    Read More
    happydishshopper December 28, 2011
  • White Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of earrings in White Gold that I could put in my second hole that were showy but not too big and these are just great. They are seen no matter what other earring I wear and they don't weight down my ears. I love them!!!

    Read More
    cuencarose July 31, 2011
  • Perfect size for daily wear!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to wear to the office. Does not ge in the way of the telephone. Lightweight, so it does not feel heavy, at all, on your ears! I love them!

    Read More
    txgal438 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links