| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $15.38

Save $19.61 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Tri-color Gold over Sterling Silver Popcorn Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tri colored
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it a few times & it broke.

    Read More
    saali1 August 26, 2017
  • popcorn chain
    Verified Purchase

    i love this popcorn chain i real nice chain

    Read More
    lisa August 21, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp fell off in my hand as I was trying this item on. Not sure if damaged or just poor quality.

    Read More
    laquisha j. April 4, 2017
  • Feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It has no shine to it and it feels rough. I gave it away to a friend.

    Read More
    MrsSands March 13, 2017
  • beautiful but broke after two months
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but broke after just two months. flimsy. it looks great but doesn't last long.

    Read More
    Sherry H. March 8, 2017
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Good value.

    Read More
    dpl0823 March 3, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and I put charms on mine.

    Read More
    April January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted. It sparkles and matches the pendant I have and the earrings.

    Read More
    Suzy April 11, 2016
  • Multi color chain
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chain, it goes well with just about all my pendants, looks good and is comfortable.

    Read More
    stinkystan March 14, 2016
  • Tri color chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain, problem is that it broke the first day I wore it.

    Read More
    Pattycake March 5, 2016
  • Tri-color popcorn chain Fremada
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love the look. You can wear it alone, with silver, or gold. Who could ask for more? I recommend to all!

    Read More
    Susan W. March 2, 2016
  • Vicki Darnell
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. You wear it any outfit.

    Read More
    vicki d. November 25, 2015
  • Bella boo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain. I needed a long chain that went elwith several pieces of jewelry I have. They great part it is that it is tricolor so no matter what color you are wearing it goes with it.

    Read More
    blt8400 November 7, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    it looks better in picture

    Read More
    Sandy D. August 9, 2015
  • Lovely tri-color
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected, but its lovely though

    Read More
    Jaytee July 15, 2015
  • NICE chain for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Being as it's three colors, it goes with everything, and you can hang any color pendant on it. The texture is substantial, yet delicate.

    Read More
    justducky235 May 28, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, especially for the price, unfortunately did not fit the "bauble" that I wanted to hang on it. The clasp was a little too big for what I needed, but will keep it for another "bauble".

    Read More
    Candace R. March 14, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice length, and thickness. Versatility is great with having the white, rose, and yellow gold. Price is spot on. Nice alternative to solid gold when price and value is a consideration. At this point, I don't know about wear. It's a Christmas gift, and the teen hasn't gotten it yet. I suspect it will be used for many years.

    Read More
    snkzabel December 10, 2014
  • Great chain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tri-color chain and wear it everyday. It is well made and substantial.

    Read More
    gabkat September 24, 2014
  • Lovely chain!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 16 inch chain to wear as a choker. I like that I can wear silver, gold or rose gold with it--goes with everything, Beautiful quality. I wear it all the time-even in the shower. Love!

    Read More
    sharonbee2 July 18, 2014
Sponsored Links