Sale: $12.32

MSRP: $32.99

Save $20.67 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fremada 14k Tri-color Gold over Sterling Silver Flat Cable Chain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique chain with Tri colors of gold...silver...and rose gold. I really love it.

    Read More
    BJA Houston March 1, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several different necklaces for my wardrobe.

    Read More
    April January 24, 2017
  • Not for Plus Size Person
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is OK, but thin and petite. I would not recommend it for a plus-sized person. Will give it as a gift.

    Read More
    Windy1 June 15, 2016
  • For the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great deal for the price and the length of the chain is perfect for my fat neck

    Read More
    PAULSDDD3 February 15, 2016
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy and nice, it sparkles.

    Read More
    sheliab200 August 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chain. well made

    Read More
    Simran K. July 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous Chain!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chain and goes with everything.

    Read More
    ginger c. April 7, 2015
  • Great versatile item!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chain as it has three shades of gold on it which means I can interchange it with different pendants. I may want to add a more sturdy clasp as the one that came with this chain looks pretty fragile.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 30, 2015
  • Just a little sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted - a little sparkle at my neck. It is thin so it does not add weight and discomfort. I have already added it as an accent several times and I love that it is two tone to go with anything.

    Read More
    jmgag January 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is very delicate and because of the change in colors it seems to shimmer, great for a pendant that needs a chain in a different color or to match other jewelry.

    Read More
    misspriss1981 July 9, 2014
  • Different colored necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this necklace last year. When I cleaned the necklace, all of the "colors" came off. I bought it again because I wanted it for a specific pendant. I won't clean the necklace again, and maybe the "colors" will stay on. The necklace, also, has flimsy links.

    Read More
    lenniehd June 8, 2014
  • I like the color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I think this chain is awesome and meets my needs, I like the combination of the colors.

    Read More
    rellings April 24, 2014
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace you can wear it with anything i bought it to hold a very special charm and it looks great !!!!

    Read More
    scottapril2004 March 12, 2014
  • Fremada 14k Tri-color Gold over Sterling Silver Fl
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for. I did return it. I don't think, if you like quality jewelry, Overstock is the place to go.

    Read More
    oaklandpat January 23, 2014
  • goes great with her cross
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it her cross go great with it she says sh is going to always wear it

    Read More
    kaycondalmom December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace and of great quality. Just as described! I lost it, so am trying to order another one!

    Read More
    walnut411 October 20, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the tri-color of the necklace; may order another one for me

    Read More
    miko9791 August 7, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the necklace I purchased. It is very pretty and I have no complaint about it at all.

    Read More
    angylina June 6, 2013
  • Fremada 14k Tri-Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    To my surprise this necklace is so beautiful and delicate. The tri-colors gold are just awesome. Yes I would buy again.

    Read More
    lenawaneta April 30, 2013
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I took a gamble on this chain and it totally paid off. I found my tiny gold baby locket in my jewelry box and realized that I did not have a chain for it. I wanted something different than plain gold. I'm so glad I got this! It's very delicate and very pretty. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    ccalla April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links